POP! Game of Thrones

Funko POP! Game of Thrones

To the right is the Funko POP! Game of Thrones tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Funko POP! Game of Thrones item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Yara Greyjoy Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Feb 12 2021 - 4:57 AM EST Amazon - Yara Greyjoy Out of Stock
Thu Feb 11 2021 - 12:55 PM EST Amazon - Yara Greyjoy In Stock for $10.99
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 3:48 AM EST Amazon - Yara Greyjoy Out of Stock
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 11:46 AM EST Amazon - Yara Greyjoy In Stock for $10.99
Sat Jan 23 2021 - 11:42 AM EST Amazon - Yara Greyjoy Out of Stock
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 2:54 PM EST Amazon - Yara Greyjoy In Stock for $8.78
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 6:49 AM EST Amazon - Yara Greyjoy Out of Stock
Sat Oct 10 2020 - 6:46 PM EST Amazon - Yara Greyjoy In Stock for $8.78
Sat Oct 10 2020 - 10:41 AM EST Amazon - Yara Greyjoy Out of Stock
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 5:04 AM EST Amazon - Yara Greyjoy In Stock for $8.13
Tue Sep 29 2020 - 4:08 PM EST Amazon - Yara Greyjoy Out of Stock
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 8:28 AM EST Amazon - Yara Greyjoy In Stock for $8.78
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 2:13 AM EST Amazon - Yara Greyjoy Out of Stock
Sat Mar 21 2020 - 3:45 AM EST Amazon - Yara Greyjoy In Stock for $7.88
Fri Mar 20 2020 - 9:15 PM EST Amazon - Yara Greyjoy Out of Stock