POP! Game of Thrones

Funko POP! Game of Thrones

To the right is the Funko POP! Game of Thrones tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Funko POP! Game of Thrones item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Bran Stark Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sun Dec 13 2020 - 6:58 PM EST Amazon - Bran Stark Out of Stock
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 4:41 PM EST Amazon - Bran Stark Preorder for $10.99
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 12:38 PM EST Amazon - Bran Stark Out of Stock
Tue Sep 29 2020 - 5:32 AM EST Amazon - Bran Stark In Stock for $10.99
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 10:44 PM EST Amazon - Bran Stark Out of Stock
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 7:07 PM EST Amazon - Bran Stark In Stock for $10.99
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 1:05 PM EST Amazon - Bran Stark Out of Stock
Thu Sep 24 2020 - 11:45 AM EST Amazon - Bran Stark In Stock for $10.99
Thu Sep 24 2020 - 5:23 AM EST Amazon - Bran Stark Out of Stock
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 11:08 PM EST Amazon - Bran Stark In Stock for $10.99
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 10:46 AM EST Amazon - Bran Stark Out of Stock
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 2:11 PM EST Amazon - Bran Stark In Stock for $10.99
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 8:08 AM EST Amazon - Bran Stark Out of Stock
Sun Aug 16 2020 - 12:28 AM EST Amazon - Bran Stark In Stock for $10.99
Sat Aug 15 2020 - 6:19 PM EST Amazon - Bran Stark Preorder for $10.99
Sun Jun 07 2020 - 8:13 PM EST Amazon - Bran Stark Out of Stock
Thu Mar 05 2020 - 6:16 PM EST Amazon - Bran Stark In Stock for $5.55
Thu Mar 05 2020 - 12:06 PM EST Amazon - Bran Stark Out of Stock