POP! Game of Thrones

Funko POP! Game of Thrones

To the right is the Funko POP! Game of Thrones tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Funko POP! Game of Thrones item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Lord Varys Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 2:06 PM EST Amazon - Lord Varys Out of Stock
Sat Jan 30 2021 - 10:04 PM EST Amazon - Lord Varys In Stock for $10.99
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 9:55 PM EST Amazon - Lord Varys Preorder for $10.99
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 1:54 PM EST Amazon - Lord Varys In Stock for $10.99
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 9:51 PM EST Amazon - Lord Varys Preorder for $10.99
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 4:47 AM EST Amazon - Lord Varys Out of Stock
Sat Oct 10 2020 - 2:00 AM EST Amazon - Lord Varys In Stock for $9.88
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 5:39 PM EST Amazon - Lord Varys Out of Stock
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 10:24 PM EST Amazon - Lord Varys In Stock for $9.88
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 2:07 PM EST Amazon - Lord Varys Out of Stock
Thu Oct 01 2020 - 2:10 AM EST Amazon - Lord Varys In Stock for $10.00
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 7:48 PM EST Amazon - Lord Varys Out of Stock
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 7:15 PM EST Amazon - Lord Varys In Stock for $10.99
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 1:11 PM EST Amazon - Lord Varys Out of Stock
Wed Jan 08 2020 - 1:04 PM EST Amazon - Lord Varys In Stock for $8.98
Wed Jan 08 2020 - 7:03 AM EST Amazon - Lord Varys Out of Stock