POP! Game of Thrones

Funko POP! Game of Thrones

To the right is the Funko POP! Game of Thrones tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Funko POP! Game of Thrones item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Jon Snow with Rhaegal Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat Dec 12 2020 - 12:11 AM EST Amazon - Jon Snow with Rhaegal Out of Stock
Fri Dec 11 2020 - 4:10 PM EST Amazon - Jon Snow with Rhaegal In Stock for $29.99
Tue Aug 18 2020 - 10:57 PM EST Amazon - Jon Snow with Rhaegal Out of Stock
Mon Aug 17 2020 - 3:15 AM EST Amazon - Jon Snow with Rhaegal Preorder for $27.96
Tue Aug 04 2020 - 7:47 PM EST Amazon - Jon Snow with Rhaegal Out of Stock
Tue Aug 04 2020 - 7:15 AM EST Amazon - Jon Snow with Rhaegal Preorder for $27.96
Tue Aug 04 2020 - 1:12 AM EST Amazon - Jon Snow with Rhaegal In Stock for $27.96
Mon Aug 03 2020 - 1:08 PM EST Amazon - Jon Snow with Rhaegal Out of Stock
Mon Aug 03 2020 - 7:02 AM EST Amazon - Jon Snow with Rhaegal In Stock for $27.96
Mon Jul 13 2020 - 7:52 PM EST Amazon - Jon Snow with Rhaegal Out of Stock
Mon Jul 13 2020 - 1:31 PM EST Amazon - Jon Snow with Rhaegal Preorder for $13.99
Sat Jul 11 2020 - 11:22 AM EST Amazon - Jon Snow with Rhaegal Out of Stock
Thu Jul 09 2020 - 3:48 PM EST Amazon - Jon Snow with Rhaegal Preorder for $13.99
Mon Jun 29 2020 - 4:54 PM EST Amazon - Jon Snow with Rhaegal Out of Stock
Mon Jun 29 2020 - 4:41 AM EST Amazon - Jon Snow with Rhaegal Preorder for $13.99
Sun Jun 28 2020 - 4:35 PM EST Amazon - Jon Snow with Rhaegal Out of Stock
Sun Jun 28 2020 - 10:18 AM EST Amazon - Jon Snow with Rhaegal In Stock for $13.99
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 2:51 AM EST Amazon - Jon Snow with Rhaegal Out of Stock
Thu Jun 25 2020 - 8:31 PM EST Amazon - Jon Snow with Rhaegal Preorder for $13.99
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 1:35 AM EST Amazon - Jon Snow with Rhaegal Out of Stock
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 7:16 PM EST Amazon - Jon Snow with Rhaegal Preorder for $13.99
Sat Jun 20 2020 - 3:42 PM EST Amazon - Jon Snow with Rhaegal Out of Stock
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 8:50 AM EST Amazon - Jon Snow with Rhaegal Preorder for $13.99
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 2:37 AM EST Amazon - Jon Snow with Rhaegal Out of Stock
Mon Jun 08 2020 - 3:35 AM EST Amazon - Jon Snow with Rhaegal Preorder for $13.99
Sat Jun 06 2020 - 2:28 AM EST Amazon - Jon Snow with Rhaegal Out of Stock
Sun May 31 2020 - 10:17 PM EST Amazon - Jon Snow with Rhaegal Preorder for $13.99
Sun May 31 2020 - 4:05 PM EST Amazon - Jon Snow with Rhaegal In Stock for $13.99
Fri May 29 2020 - 2:07 AM EST Amazon - Jon Snow with Rhaegal Preorder for $13.99
Thu May 28 2020 - 8:05 PM EST Amazon - Jon Snow with Rhaegal Out of Stock
Thu May 28 2020 - 7:44 AM EST Amazon - Jon Snow with Rhaegal In Stock for $13.99
Tue May 26 2020 - 11:07 PM EST Amazon - Jon Snow with Rhaegal Out of Stock
Tue May 26 2020 - 2:53 AM EST Amazon - Jon Snow with Rhaegal Preorder for $13.99
Sat May 23 2020 - 1:38 AM EST Amazon - Jon Snow with Rhaegal Out of Stock
Fri May 22 2020 - 12:37 PM EST Amazon - Jon Snow with Rhaegal Preorder for $13.99
Wed May 20 2020 - 9:35 PM EST Amazon - Jon Snow with Rhaegal Out of Stock
Wed May 20 2020 - 9:11 AM EST Amazon - Jon Snow with Rhaegal Preorder for $13.99
Wed May 20 2020 - 3:04 AM EST Amazon - Jon Snow with Rhaegal Out of Stock
Sat May 16 2020 - 12:49 PM EST Amazon - Jon Snow with Rhaegal Preorder for $13.99
Sun Jan 05 2020 - 12:51 PM EST Amazon - Jon Snow with Rhaegal In Stock for $21.29
Sun Jan 05 2020 - 12:32 AM EST Amazon - Jon Snow with Rhaegal Preorder for $21.29