POP! Game of Thrones

Funko POP! Game of Thrones

To the right is the Funko POP! Game of Thrones tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Funko POP! Game of Thrones item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Arya with Two Headed Spear Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat May 29 2021 - 11:40 AM EST Amazon - Arya with Two Headed Spear Out of Stock
Sat May 29 2021 - 3:37 AM EST Amazon - Arya with Two Headed Spear In Stock for $9.99
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 4:00 AM EST Amazon - Arya with Two Headed Spear Out of Stock
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 7:59 PM EST Amazon - Arya with Two Headed Spear Preorder for $9.99
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 4:01 PM EST Amazon - Arya with Two Headed Spear Out of Stock
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 7:59 AM EST Amazon - Arya with Two Headed Spear Preorder for $9.99
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 8:33 AM EST Amazon - Arya with Two Headed Spear Out of Stock
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 2:10 PM EST Amazon - Arya with Two Headed Spear Preorder for $8.78
Mon Aug 10 2020 - 3:35 PM EST Amazon - Arya with Two Headed Spear Out of Stock
Mon Aug 10 2020 - 9:32 AM EST Amazon - Arya with Two Headed Spear In Stock for $8.78
Tue Jul 28 2020 - 7:01 AM EST Amazon - Arya with Two Headed Spear Out of Stock
Tue Jul 28 2020 - 12:54 AM EST Amazon - Arya with Two Headed Spear In Stock for $8.78
Thu Apr 16 2020 - 3:10 PM EST Amazon - Arya with Two Headed Spear Out of Stock
Wed Apr 15 2020 - 9:04 PM EST Amazon - Arya with Two Headed Spear Preorder for $5.26
Sun Apr 12 2020 - 8:33 PM EST Amazon - Arya with Two Headed Spear Out of Stock
Sun Apr 12 2020 - 2:31 PM EST Amazon - Arya with Two Headed Spear Preorder for $5.26
Sun Apr 12 2020 - 2:25 AM EST Amazon - Arya with Two Headed Spear Out of Stock
Fri Apr 10 2020 - 8:12 PM EST Amazon - Arya with Two Headed Spear In Stock for $9.99
Fri Apr 10 2020 - 2:10 PM EST Amazon - Arya with Two Headed Spear Preorder for $9.99
Mon Apr 06 2020 - 6:02 PM EST Amazon - Arya with Two Headed Spear Out of Stock
Mon Apr 06 2020 - 5:55 AM EST Amazon - Arya with Two Headed Spear Preorder for $5.26
Sat Apr 04 2020 - 4:10 AM EST Amazon - Arya with Two Headed Spear Out of Stock
Fri Apr 03 2020 - 10:03 PM EST Amazon - Arya with Two Headed Spear Preorder for $5.26
Thu Apr 02 2020 - 9:01 AM EST Amazon - Arya with Two Headed Spear Out of Stock
Wed Apr 01 2020 - 1:31 AM EST Amazon - Arya with Two Headed Spear Preorder for $10.99
Mon Mar 02 2020 - 1:31 PM EST Amazon - Arya with Two Headed Spear Out of Stock
Mon Mar 02 2020 - 7:28 AM EST Amazon - Arya with Two Headed Spear Preorder for $5.26
Thu Feb 27 2020 - 6:09 AM EST Amazon - Arya with Two Headed Spear Out of Stock
Thu Feb 27 2020 - 12:06 AM EST Amazon - Arya with Two Headed Spear Preorder for $5.26
Wed Feb 26 2020 - 6:02 PM EST Amazon - Arya with Two Headed Spear In Stock for $10.99
Tue Feb 25 2020 - 11:35 AM EST Amazon - Arya with Two Headed Spear Preorder for $10.99
Mon Feb 24 2020 - 5:13 PM EST Amazon - Arya with Two Headed Spear Out of Stock
Mon Feb 24 2020 - 11:09 AM EST Amazon - Arya with Two Headed Spear Preorder for $10.99
Thu Feb 13 2020 - 8:19 PM EST Amazon - Arya with Two Headed Spear Out of Stock
Thu Feb 13 2020 - 2:11 PM EST Amazon - Arya with Two Headed Spear Preorder for $5.26
Sat Feb 01 2020 - 2:45 AM EST Amazon - Arya with Two Headed Spear Out of Stock
Fri Jan 31 2020 - 2:11 PM EST Amazon - Arya with Two Headed Spear Preorder for $5.99
Wed Jan 29 2020 - 7:24 PM EST Amazon - Arya with Two Headed Spear Out of Stock
Sun Jan 26 2020 - 5:42 PM EST Amazon - Arya with Two Headed Spear Preorder for $5.99
Sat Jan 25 2020 - 5:11 PM EST Amazon - Arya with Two Headed Spear Out of Stock
Sat Jan 25 2020 - 11:09 AM EST Amazon - Arya with Two Headed Spear Preorder for $5.99
Fri Jan 24 2020 - 10:40 PM EST Amazon - Arya with Two Headed Spear Out of Stock
Sat Jan 18 2020 - 1:08 PM EST Amazon - Arya with Two Headed Spear Preorder for $5.99
Sat Jan 18 2020 - 7:00 AM EST Amazon - Arya with Two Headed Spear In Stock for $5.99
Fri Jan 17 2020 - 12:22 AM EST Amazon - Arya with Two Headed Spear Preorder for $5.99