POP! Game of Thrones

Funko POP! Game of Thrones

To the right is the Funko POP! Game of Thrones tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Funko POP! Game of Thrones item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat Jun 19 2021 - 9:37 PM EST Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows Out of Stock
Sat Jun 19 2021 - 1:35 PM EST Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows Preorder for $9.99
Sat Jun 19 2021 - 5:34 AM EST Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows In Stock for $9.99
Fri Jun 18 2021 - 1:31 PM EST Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows Preorder for $9.99
Sat May 22 2021 - 7:17 PM EST Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows Out of Stock
Tue Mar 09 2021 - 3:53 PM EST Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows In Stock for $9.99
Mon Mar 08 2021 - 3:50 PM EST Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows Preorder for $9.99
Thu Feb 25 2021 - 11:18 PM EST Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows Out of Stock
Mon Feb 22 2021 - 11:03 PM EST Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows Preorder for $9.99
Sun Feb 21 2021 - 6:58 AM EST Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows Out of Stock
Sat Feb 20 2021 - 6:55 AM EST Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows Preorder for $9.99
Fri Feb 19 2021 - 10:54 PM EST Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows In Stock for $9.99
Thu Feb 18 2021 - 6:47 AM EST Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows Preorder for $9.99
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 7:39 PM EST Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows Out of Stock
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 11:38 AM EST Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows In Stock for $7.99
Sun Dec 27 2020 - 7:32 PM EST Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows Preorder for $7.94
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 7:14 PM EST Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows In Stock for $8.19
Thu Dec 17 2020 - 6:55 PM EST Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows Preorder for $8.78
Mon Dec 14 2020 - 6:43 PM EST Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows Out of Stock
Sat Dec 05 2020 - 6:04 PM EST Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows Preorder for $8.78
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 9:30 AM EST Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows Out of Stock
Mon Nov 23 2020 - 5:20 PM EST Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows Preorder for $8.78
Sun Nov 15 2020 - 4:51 PM EST Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows Out of Stock
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 12:28 AM EST Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows Preorder for $8.78
Sun Nov 08 2020 - 4:27 PM EST Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows In Stock for $8.78
Sat Nov 07 2020 - 4:23 PM EST Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows Preorder for $8.78
Wed Nov 04 2020 - 12:11 AM EST Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows In Stock for $8.78
Tue Nov 03 2020 - 4:10 PM EST Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows Out of Stock
Tue Nov 03 2020 - 8:09 AM EST Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows In Stock for $8.78
Sat Oct 24 2020 - 8:55 PM EST Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows Preorder for $8.78
Tue Sep 29 2020 - 5:45 PM EST Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows Out of Stock
Tue Sep 29 2020 - 11:42 AM EST Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows Preorder for $8.78
Thu Sep 10 2020 - 1:52 AM EST Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows Out of Stock
Mon Sep 07 2020 - 4:42 AM EST Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows Preorder for $8.78
Mon Aug 31 2020 - 6:12 PM EST Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows In Stock for $8.78
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 3:13 PM EST Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows Preorder for $8.78
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 2:56 AM EST Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows Out of Stock
Mon Aug 24 2020 - 2:13 PM EST Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows Preorder for $8.78
Sat Aug 22 2020 - 7:44 PM EST Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows Out of Stock
Wed Aug 19 2020 - 11:45 PM EST Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows Preorder for $8.78
Thu Jul 30 2020 - 1:39 PM EST Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows Out of Stock
Thu Jul 30 2020 - 1:22 AM EST Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows Preorder for $4.93
Fri May 22 2020 - 7:19 PM EST Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows In Stock for $5.26
Fri May 22 2020 - 12:26 PM EST Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows Preorder for $5.26
Fri May 22 2020 - 6:05 AM EST Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows Out of Stock
Thu May 21 2020 - 4:38 PM EST Amazon - Theon with Flaming Arrows Preorder for $5.26