POP! Game of Thrones

Funko POP! Game of Thrones

To the right is the Funko POP! Game of Thrones tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Funko POP! Game of Thrones item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Game of Thrones - King Bran The Broken Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Mar 05 2021 - 9:49 PM EST Amazon - Game of Thrones - King Bran The Broken Out of Stock
Fri Mar 05 2021 - 5:47 AM EST Amazon - Game of Thrones - King Bran The Broken In Stock for $8.78
Mon Mar 01 2021 - 9:37 PM EST Amazon - Game of Thrones - King Bran The Broken Out of Stock
Mon Mar 01 2021 - 1:36 PM EST Amazon - Game of Thrones - King Bran The Broken Preorder for $8.78
Fri Jan 01 2021 - 1:55 AM EST Amazon - Game of Thrones - King Bran The Broken Out of Stock
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 5:54 PM EST Amazon - Game of Thrones - King Bran The Broken Preorder for $6.59
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 9:53 AM EST Amazon - Game of Thrones - King Bran The Broken In Stock for $6.59
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 1:51 AM EST Amazon - Game of Thrones - King Bran The Broken Out of Stock
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 9:23 AM EST Amazon - Game of Thrones - King Bran The Broken Preorder for $6.59
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 3:03 PM EST Amazon - Game of Thrones - King Bran The Broken In Stock for $6.29
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 6:50 AM EST Amazon - Game of Thrones - King Bran The Broken Out of Stock
Mon Oct 12 2020 - 9:28 PM EST Amazon - Game of Thrones - King Bran The Broken In Stock for $6.45
Mon Oct 12 2020 - 12:55 PM EST Amazon - Game of Thrones - King Bran The Broken Out of Stock
Thu Apr 30 2020 - 10:28 AM EST Amazon - Game of Thrones - King Bran The Broken In Stock for $8.78
Sun Apr 26 2020 - 3:45 PM EST Amazon - Game of Thrones - King Bran The Broken Preorder for $8.78
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 3:09 AM EST Amazon - Game of Thrones - King Bran The Broken Out of Stock
Thu Apr 23 2020 - 9:05 PM EST Amazon - Game of Thrones - King Bran The Broken Preorder for $5.26
Sun Apr 19 2020 - 8:19 AM EST Amazon - Game of Thrones - King Bran The Broken Out of Stock
Wed Apr 15 2020 - 7:51 PM EST Amazon - Game of Thrones - King Bran The Broken Preorder for $3.90
Wed Apr 15 2020 - 7:44 AM EST Amazon - Game of Thrones - King Bran The Broken In Stock for $3.90
Wed Apr 15 2020 - 1:43 AM EST Amazon - Game of Thrones - King Bran The Broken Preorder for $3.90