Oculus Quest

Oculus Quest & Quest 2

To the right is the Oculus Quest & Quest 2 tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Oculus Quest item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Jun 03 2021 - 4:00 AM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap In Stock for $49.00
Wed Jun 02 2021 - 3:55 AM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap Preorder for $49.00
Tue Jun 01 2021 - 9:53 PM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap In Stock for $49.00
Sun May 23 2021 - 2:42 AM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap Preorder for $49.00
Sat May 22 2021 - 8:40 PM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap In Stock for $49.00
Fri May 21 2021 - 2:28 AM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap Preorder for $49.00
Thu May 20 2021 - 8:26 PM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap In Stock for $49.00
Thu May 20 2021 - 2:20 AM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap Preorder for $49.00
Wed May 19 2021 - 8:19 PM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap In Stock for $49.00
Wed May 19 2021 - 2:16 AM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap Preorder for $49.00
Thu May 13 2021 - 7:36 AM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap In Stock for $49.00
Sat May 08 2021 - 12:59 PM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap Preorder for $49.00
Sat May 08 2021 - 12:57 AM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap Out of Stock
Fri May 07 2021 - 6:55 PM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap Preorder for $49.00
Wed May 05 2021 - 12:38 PM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap Out of Stock
Wed May 05 2021 - 6:36 AM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap Preorder for $49.00
Mon May 03 2021 - 6:24 PM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap Out of Stock
Mon May 03 2021 - 12:23 PM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap Preorder for $49.00
Mon May 03 2021 - 12:19 AM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap Out of Stock
Sun May 02 2021 - 6:17 PM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap Preorder for $49.00
Sat May 01 2021 - 6:09 PM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap Out of Stock
Sat May 01 2021 - 12:07 PM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap Preorder for $49.00
Fri Apr 30 2021 - 6:01 PM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap Out of Stock
Fri Apr 30 2021 - 11:59 AM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap Preorder for $49.00
Fri Apr 30 2021 - 5:58 AM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap Out of Stock
Thu Apr 29 2021 - 5:55 PM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap Preorder for $49.00
Thu Apr 29 2021 - 5:49 AM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap Out of Stock
Wed Apr 28 2021 - 11:48 PM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap Preorder for $49.00
Tue Apr 27 2021 - 5:37 PM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap Out of Stock
Tue Apr 27 2021 - 11:34 AM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap Preorder for $49.00
Fri Apr 23 2021 - 11:09 PM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap Out of Stock
Wed Feb 10 2021 - 2:04 AM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap In Stock for $49.00
Mon Feb 08 2021 - 7:59 PM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap Preorder for $49.00
Mon Feb 08 2021 - 1:58 PM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap In Stock for $49.00
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 1:54 PM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap Preorder for $49.00
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 7:40 AM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap Out of Stock
Mon Feb 01 2021 - 7:28 PM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap Preorder for $49.00
Sun Jan 17 2021 - 6:08 PM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap In Stock for $49.00
Sun Jan 17 2021 - 6:05 AM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap Preorder for $49.00
Fri Jan 15 2021 - 11:57 PM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap In Stock for $49.00
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 11:15 AM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap Preorder for $49.00
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 5:05 AM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap Out of Stock
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 10:59 PM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap Preorder for $49.00
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 4:57 PM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap Out of Stock
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 9:42 AM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap Preorder for $49.00
Tue Oct 27 2020 - 9:47 PM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap Out of Stock
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 12:48 AM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap Preorder for $49.00
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 6:45 PM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap Out of Stock
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 5:57 PM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap Preorder for $49.00
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 5:53 AM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap In Stock for $49.00
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 11:08 AM EST Amazon - Accessory: Quest 2 Elite Strap Preorder for $49.00