Hair Tools

Hair Tools

To the right is the Hair Tools tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Hair Tools item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Sephora - Styler: Dyson Airwrap - Complete Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Mar 16 2021 - 8:40 AM EST Sephora - Styler: Dyson Airwrap - Complete Out of Stock
Tue Mar 16 2021 - 12:37 AM EST Sephora - Styler: Dyson Airwrap - Complete In Stock for $549.00
Fri Feb 26 2021 - 10:06 PM EST Sephora - Styler: Dyson Airwrap - Complete Out of Stock
Fri Feb 26 2021 - 2:03 PM EST Sephora - Styler: Dyson Airwrap - Complete In Stock for $549.00
Thu Feb 25 2021 - 9:57 PM EST Sephora - Styler: Dyson Airwrap - Complete Out of Stock
Thu Feb 25 2021 - 1:54 PM EST Sephora - Styler: Dyson Airwrap - Complete In Stock for $549.00
Wed Feb 24 2021 - 1:45 PM EST Sephora - Styler: Dyson Airwrap - Complete Out of Stock
Tue Feb 23 2021 - 9:38 PM EST Sephora - Styler: Dyson Airwrap - Complete In Stock for $549.00
Thu Feb 18 2021 - 5:03 AM EST Sephora - Styler: Dyson Airwrap - Complete Out of Stock
Wed Feb 17 2021 - 4:56 AM EST Sephora - Styler: Dyson Airwrap - Complete In Stock for $549.00
Tue Feb 16 2021 - 8:51 PM EST Sephora - Styler: Dyson Airwrap - Complete Out of Stock
Tue Feb 16 2021 - 12:48 PM EST Sephora - Styler: Dyson Airwrap - Complete In Stock for $549.00
Sat Feb 13 2021 - 8:29 PM EST Sephora - Styler: Dyson Airwrap - Complete Out of Stock
Fri Feb 12 2021 - 8:20 PM EST Sephora - Styler: Dyson Airwrap - Complete In Stock for $549.00
Wed Feb 10 2021 - 8:05 PM EST Sephora - Styler: Dyson Airwrap - Complete Out of Stock
Wed Feb 10 2021 - 12:03 PM EST Sephora - Styler: Dyson Airwrap - Complete In Stock for $549.00
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 5:12 PM EST Sephora - Styler: Dyson Airwrap - Complete Out of Stock
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 1:06 AM EST Sephora - Styler: Dyson Airwrap - Complete In Stock for $549.00
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 12:25 AM EST Sephora - Styler: Dyson Airwrap - Complete Out of Stock
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 4:23 PM EST Sephora - Styler: Dyson Airwrap - Complete In Stock for $549.00
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 4:17 PM EST Sephora - Styler: Dyson Airwrap - Complete Out of Stock
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 8:15 AM EST Sephora - Styler: Dyson Airwrap - Complete In Stock for $549.00
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 11:53 PM EST Sephora - Styler: Dyson Airwrap - Complete Out of Stock
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 3:51 PM EST Sephora - Styler: Dyson Airwrap - Complete In Stock for $549.00
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 9:43 PM EST Sephora - Styler: Dyson Airwrap - Complete Out of Stock
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 12:40 AM EST Sephora - Styler: Dyson Airwrap - Complete In Stock for $549.00
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 12:30 AM EST Sephora - Styler: Dyson Airwrap - Complete Out of Stock
Fri Nov 13 2020 - 12:03 AM EST Sephora - Styler: Dyson Airwrap - Complete In Stock for $549.00
Tue Nov 10 2020 - 11:49 PM EST Sephora - Styler: Dyson Airwrap - Complete Out of Stock
Tue Nov 10 2020 - 7:42 AM EST Sephora - Styler: Dyson Airwrap - Complete In Stock for $549.00
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 11:40 PM EST Sephora - Styler: Dyson Airwrap - Complete Out of Stock