Hair Tools

Hair Tools

To the right is the Hair Tools tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Hair Tools item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sun Jun 13 2021 - 12:48 PM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Out of Stock
Sun Jun 13 2021 - 4:47 AM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver In Stock for $399.99
Sat Jun 05 2021 - 4:11 AM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Out of Stock
Fri Jun 04 2021 - 8:09 PM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Preorder for $399.99
Sat May 29 2021 - 11:35 AM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Out of Stock
Sat May 29 2021 - 3:34 AM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Preorder for $399.99
Mon Mar 29 2021 - 5:11 PM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Out of Stock
Mon Mar 29 2021 - 9:09 AM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Preorder for $399.99
Thu Mar 18 2021 - 8:25 AM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Out of Stock
Thu Mar 18 2021 - 12:24 AM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver In Stock for $399.00
Fri Mar 05 2021 - 7:37 AM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Out of Stock
Thu Mar 04 2021 - 3:35 PM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Preorder for $399.00
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 9:39 PM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Out of Stock
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 1:37 PM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Preorder for $399.00
Sun Jan 17 2021 - 12:51 PM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Out of Stock
Sun Jan 17 2021 - 4:50 AM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Preorder for $399.00
Sat Jan 16 2021 - 8:49 PM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Out of Stock
Sat Jan 16 2021 - 12:47 PM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Preorder for $399.00
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 12:25 PM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Out of Stock
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 4:24 AM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Preorder for $399.00
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 11:39 AM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Out of Stock
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 3:38 AM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Preorder for $399.00
Mon Oct 12 2020 - 6:30 AM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Out of Stock
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 9:41 PM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Preorder for $399.00
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 2:08 PM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Out of Stock
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 9:19 PM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Preorder for $399.00
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 9:50 AM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Out of Stock
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 1:31 AM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Preorder for $399.00
Sun Sep 20 2020 - 5:10 PM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Out of Stock
Sun Sep 20 2020 - 9:02 AM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Preorder for $399.00
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 3:47 PM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Out of Stock
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 7:39 AM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Preorder for $399.00
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 7:56 PM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Out of Stock
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 11:51 AM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Preorder for $399.00
Fri Sep 11 2020 - 1:12 AM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Out of Stock
Thu Sep 10 2020 - 4:52 PM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Preorder for $399.00
Wed Sep 09 2020 - 8:32 AM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Out of Stock
Wed Sep 09 2020 - 12:12 AM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Preorder for $399.00
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 4:07 PM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Out of Stock
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 7:30 AM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Preorder for $399.00
Mon Sep 07 2020 - 10:50 PM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Out of Stock
Mon Sep 07 2020 - 6:00 AM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Preorder for $399.00
Sun Sep 06 2020 - 1:13 PM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Out of Stock
Sun Sep 06 2020 - 4:57 AM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Preorder for $399.00
Fri Sep 04 2020 - 12:01 PM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Out of Stock
Fri Sep 04 2020 - 3:55 AM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Preorder for $389.99
Thu Sep 03 2020 - 3:38 AM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Out of Stock
Wed Sep 02 2020 - 11:10 AM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Preorder for $389.99
Tue Sep 01 2020 - 11:02 AM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Out of Stock
Tue Sep 01 2020 - 2:51 AM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Preorder for $389.99
Mon Aug 31 2020 - 6:42 PM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Out of Stock
Mon Aug 31 2020 - 2:17 AM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Preorder for $399.99
Sun Aug 30 2020 - 6:00 PM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Out of Stock
Sun Aug 30 2020 - 9:45 AM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Preorder for $399.99
Fri Aug 28 2020 - 4:21 PM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Out of Stock
Tue Aug 25 2020 - 3:00 PM EST Amazon - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - White/Silver Preorder for $399.99