Hair Tools

Hair Tools

Welcome to the Hair Tools tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Hair Tools item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Dyson US - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - Blue/Copper (372362-01) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Jul 06 2022 - 10:46 AM EST Dyson US - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - Blue/Copper (372362-01) Out of Stock
Tue Jul 05 2022 - 6:36 PM EST Dyson US - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - Blue/Copper (372362-01) In Stock for $429.99
Mon Jun 06 2022 - 6:13 PM EST Dyson US - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - Blue/Copper (372362-01) Out of Stock
Mon Jun 06 2022 - 2:12 PM EST Dyson US - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - Blue/Copper (372362-01) In Stock for $429.99
Thu May 05 2022 - 7:12 AM EST Dyson US - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - Blue/Copper (372362-01) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 14 2022 - 9:59 PM EST Dyson US - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - Blue/Copper (372362-01) In Stock for $429.99
Tue Apr 12 2022 - 5:28 PM EST Dyson US - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - Blue/Copper (372362-01) Out of Stock
Wed Apr 06 2022 - 4:03 PM EST Dyson US - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - Blue/Copper (372362-01) In Stock for $429.99
Sat Apr 02 2022 - 3:08 PM EST Dyson US - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - Blue/Copper (372362-01) Out of Stock
Tue Mar 29 2022 - 6:12 PM EST Dyson US - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - Blue/Copper (372362-01) In Stock for $429.99
Sat Mar 05 2022 - 2:39 PM EST Dyson US - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - Blue/Copper (372362-01) Out of Stock
Wed Feb 23 2022 - 4:47 PM EST Dyson US - Hair Dryer: Dyson Supersonic - Blue/Copper (372362-01) In Stock for $429.99