Fire Emblem: Three Houses

Fire Emblem: Three Houses

Welcome to the Fire Emblem: Three Houses tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Fire Emblem: Three Houses item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Standard Edition Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 9:03 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition In Stock for $49.94
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 12:52 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 4:29 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition In Stock for $49.94
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 2:42 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 11:47 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition In Stock for $?
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 3:42 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 11:46 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition In Stock for $?
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 6:50 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 9:49 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition In Stock for $?
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 1:30 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 3:27 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition In Stock for $?
Mon Jun 22 2020 - 3:04 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Preorder for $?
Sat Jun 20 2020 - 10:11 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Sat Jun 20 2020 - 1:33 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition In Stock for $?
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 4:37 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 8:26 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition In Stock for $?
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 10:36 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 2:11 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition In Stock for $?
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 6:09 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Mon Jun 15 2020 - 9:02 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition In Stock for $?
Mon Jun 15 2020 - 8:40 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Mon Jun 15 2020 - 12:16 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition In Stock for $?
Sun Jun 14 2020 - 3:44 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Sat Jun 13 2020 - 11:15 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition In Stock for $?
Tue Jun 09 2020 - 2:16 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Mon Jun 08 2020 - 5:56 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition In Stock for $?
Mon Jun 01 2020 - 1:39 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Mon Jun 01 2020 - 4:35 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition In Stock for $?
Sun May 31 2020 - 4:01 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Sat May 30 2020 - 7:43 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition In Stock for $?
Sat May 30 2020 - 11:37 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Preorder for $?
Fri May 29 2020 - 5:53 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Fri May 29 2020 - 9:33 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Preorder for $?
Fri May 29 2020 - 1:07 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Thu May 28 2020 - 8:54 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Preorder for $?
Sun May 17 2020 - 11:56 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Sun May 17 2020 - 3:29 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Preorder for $?
Sat May 16 2020 - 7:24 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition In Stock for $?
Thu May 14 2020 - 7:27 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Wed May 13 2020 - 11:03 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Preorder for $?
Sun May 10 2020 - 8:48 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Sun May 10 2020 - 12:46 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition In Stock for $?
Sat May 09 2020 - 4:12 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Fri May 08 2020 - 8:07 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Preorder for $?
Fri May 08 2020 - 12:04 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Fri May 08 2020 - 3:48 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Preorder for $?
Wed May 06 2020 - 11:28 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Wed May 06 2020 - 3:09 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Preorder for $?
Tue May 05 2020 - 10:58 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Tue May 05 2020 - 2:57 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Preorder for $?
Sun May 03 2020 - 2:26 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Fri May 01 2020 - 1:37 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Preorder for $?
Thu Apr 30 2020 - 5:29 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Thu Apr 30 2020 - 9:22 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Preorder for $?
Sat Apr 25 2020 - 11:57 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Sat Apr 25 2020 - 3:56 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Preorder for $?
Sat Apr 11 2020 - 8:31 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Sat Apr 11 2020 - 4:26 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Preorder for $?
Thu Apr 09 2020 - 7:15 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Tue Mar 17 2020 - 7:25 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition In Stock for $55.00
Mon Mar 16 2020 - 11:14 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Preorder for $55.00
Sun Mar 15 2020 - 10:34 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition In Stock for $55.00
Sat Mar 14 2020 - 9:54 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Preorder for $55.00
Sat Mar 14 2020 - 5:12 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition In Stock for $55.00
Fri Mar 13 2020 - 9:08 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Preorder for $55.00
Wed Mar 11 2020 - 3:28 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition In Stock for $55.00
Fri Mar 06 2020 - 10:26 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Preorder for $48.96
Wed Mar 04 2020 - 9:41 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition In Stock for $48.96
Tue Mar 03 2020 - 8:40 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Preorder for $44.99
Tue Mar 03 2020 - 11:47 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition In Stock for $44.99
Mon Mar 02 2020 - 2:36 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Preorder for $48.96
Sun Mar 01 2020 - 1:56 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition In Stock for $54.99
Thu Feb 27 2020 - 4:40 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Preorder for $44.99
Thu Feb 27 2020 - 8:27 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Thu Feb 27 2020 - 12:25 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Preorder for $44.99
Tue Feb 25 2020 - 11:52 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Sun Feb 23 2020 - 3:03 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Preorder for $49.99
Tue Feb 04 2020 - 7:06 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition In Stock for $49.94
Sat Feb 01 2020 - 7:33 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Preorder for $49.94
Wed Jan 29 2020 - 10:43 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition In Stock for $49.94
Tue Jan 21 2020 - 9:21 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Preorder for $49.94
Tue Jan 21 2020 - 1:19 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Mon Jan 20 2020 - 8:57 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Preorder for $49.94
Mon Jan 20 2020 - 12:49 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Fri Jan 17 2020 - 3:20 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Preorder for $49.94
Thu Jan 09 2020 - 6:57 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition In Stock for $49.94
Thu Jan 09 2020 - 10:55 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Thu Jan 09 2020 - 2:32 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Preorder for $49.94
Tue Jan 07 2020 - 5:58 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Out of Stock
Tue Jan 07 2020 - 9:54 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Preorder for $49.94
Mon Jan 06 2020 - 5:11 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition Out of Stock