Game Boy Games

Game Boy Games

To the right is the Game Boy Games tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Game Boy Game you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

GameStop - Pokemon Red Version Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Sep 16 2021 - 11:15 PM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version Out of Stock
Thu Sep 16 2021 - 5:09 PM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version In Stock for $24.99
Tue Jun 22 2021 - 6:45 PM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version Out of Stock
Tue Jun 22 2021 - 4:42 PM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version In Stock for $29.99
Tue May 25 2021 - 10:28 AM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version Out of Stock
Mon May 24 2021 - 4:20 PM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version In Stock for $29.99
Sat Oct 31 2020 - 9:52 PM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version Out of Stock
Sat Oct 31 2020 - 3:48 PM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version In Stock for $29.99
Wed Oct 28 2020 - 2:22 PM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version Out of Stock
Wed Oct 28 2020 - 8:08 AM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version In Stock for $29.99
Tue Oct 27 2020 - 1:34 AM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version Out of Stock
Mon Oct 26 2020 - 7:23 PM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version In Stock for $29.99
Thu Oct 22 2020 - 11:18 PM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version Out of Stock
Thu Oct 22 2020 - 11:11 AM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version In Stock for $29.99
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 2:30 PM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version Out of Stock
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 8:05 PM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version In Stock for $29.99
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 12:48 AM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version Out of Stock
Mon Oct 12 2020 - 6:43 PM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version In Stock for $29.99
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 12:55 PM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version Out of Stock
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 6:38 AM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version In Stock for $29.99
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 12:17 AM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version Out of Stock
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 6:09 PM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version In Stock for $29.99
Tue Sep 29 2020 - 6:55 AM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version Out of Stock
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 11:11 PM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version In Stock for $29.99
Sat Jul 25 2020 - 2:52 PM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version Out of Stock
Sat Jul 25 2020 - 2:43 AM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version In Stock for $29.99
Fri Jul 24 2020 - 8:28 PM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version Out of Stock
Wed Jul 15 2020 - 5:17 PM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version In Stock for $29.99
Fri Jul 10 2020 - 12:18 AM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version Out of Stock
Thu Jul 09 2020 - 5:58 PM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version In Stock for $29.99
Tue Jul 07 2020 - 9:57 PM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version Out of Stock
Tue Jul 07 2020 - 3:54 PM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version In Stock for $29.99
Thu Jul 02 2020 - 10:36 PM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version Out of Stock
Thu Jul 02 2020 - 4:25 PM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version In Stock for $29.99
Sat Jun 20 2020 - 11:43 PM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version Out of Stock
Sat Jun 20 2020 - 5:30 PM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version In Stock for $29.99
Sat Jun 20 2020 - 11:27 AM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version Out of Stock
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 4:56 PM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version In Stock for $29.99
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 10:49 AM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version Out of Stock
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 4:44 AM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version In Stock for $29.99
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 1:51 AM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version Out of Stock
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 12:39 AM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version In Stock for $29.99
Mon Jun 15 2020 - 6:32 PM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version Out of Stock
Sat Jun 13 2020 - 11:02 PM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version In Stock for $29.99
Sat Jun 13 2020 - 4:57 PM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version Out of Stock
Wed Feb 19 2020 - 7:49 PM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version In Stock for $29.99
Wed Feb 19 2020 - 1:47 PM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version Out of Stock
Mon Feb 03 2020 - 12:28 PM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version In Stock for $29.99
Wed Jan 22 2020 - 5:56 PM EST GameStop - Pokemon Red Version Out of Stock