Seagate Hard Drives

Seagate Hard Drives

Looking for a Seagate hard drive but coming up empty handed? Our Seagate in stock tracker might just be the answer.

Check the tracker to the right. If the model you are seeking is not in stock, register for a FREE account, then add the specific items you want alerted on to your account. If the product you are looking for is NOT in the tracker to the right, then just make a request and we will add it!

< Back to History

Newegg - FireCuda 530 2TB (ZP2000GM3A013) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Nov 25 2021 - 12:49 PM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 2TB (ZP2000GM3A013) Preorder for $379.99
Tue Nov 23 2021 - 11:16 AM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 2TB (ZP2000GM3A013) In Stock for $379.99
Mon Nov 22 2021 - 7:54 PM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 2TB (ZP2000GM3A013) Preorder for $379.99
Fri Oct 22 2021 - 3:18 PM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 2TB (ZP2000GM3A013) In Stock for $489.99
Thu Oct 21 2021 - 11:25 PM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 2TB (ZP2000GM3A013) Preorder for $489.99
Thu Oct 21 2021 - 12:41 PM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 2TB (ZP2000GM3A013) In Stock for $489.99
Tue Oct 19 2021 - 5:53 PM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 2TB (ZP2000GM3A013) Preorder for $489.99
Mon Oct 04 2021 - 4:55 PM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 2TB (ZP2000GM3A013) Out of Stock
Mon Oct 04 2021 - 4:32 PM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 2TB (ZP2000GM3A013) In Stock for $489.99
Thu Sep 23 2021 - 6:52 PM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 2TB (ZP2000GM3A013) Out of Stock
Thu Sep 23 2021 - 2:56 PM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 2TB (ZP2000GM3A013) In Stock for $419.99
Wed Sep 15 2021 - 12:35 PM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 2TB (ZP2000GM3A013) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 15 2021 - 12:02 PM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 2TB (ZP2000GM3A013) In Stock for $419.99
Wed Sep 15 2021 - 2:19 AM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 2TB (ZP2000GM3A013) Out of Stock
Wed Aug 18 2021 - 1:06 PM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 2TB (ZP2000GM3A013) In Stock for $489.99
Fri Aug 13 2021 - 4:08 PM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 2TB (ZP2000GM3A013) Out of Stock
Fri Aug 13 2021 - 3:04 PM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 2TB (ZP2000GM3A013) In Stock for $489.99
Wed Aug 11 2021 - 10:32 AM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 2TB (ZP2000GM3A013) Out of Stock
Wed Aug 11 2021 - 1:58 AM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 2TB (ZP2000GM3A013) In Stock for $489.99
Tue Aug 10 2021 - 11:50 PM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 2TB (ZP2000GM3A013) Out of Stock
Tue Aug 10 2021 - 1:39 PM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 2TB (ZP2000GM3A013) In Stock for $489.99
Tue Aug 10 2021 - 10:59 AM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 2TB (ZP2000GM3A013) Out of Stock