Hulk (2019)

Marvel Legends BAF Hulk Series

Welcome to the Marvel Legends BAF Hulk Series tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Marvel Legends BAF Hulk Series item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Shuri Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 6:12 AM EST Amazon - Shuri Out of Stock
Wed Dec 01 2021 - 10:11 PM EST Amazon - Shuri In Stock for $19.99
Tue Nov 09 2021 - 9:05 PM EST Amazon - Shuri Out of Stock
Mon Nov 08 2021 - 9:02 PM EST Amazon - Shuri In Stock for $20.99
Wed Sep 15 2021 - 2:15 AM EST Amazon - Shuri Out of Stock
Tue Sep 14 2021 - 2:12 AM EST Amazon - Shuri Preorder for $20.99
Sun Sep 05 2021 - 1:45 AM EST Amazon - Shuri Out of Stock
Fri Sep 03 2021 - 9:40 AM EST Amazon - Shuri Preorder for $20.99
Tue Aug 31 2021 - 5:31 PM EST Amazon - Shuri Out of Stock
Tue Aug 31 2021 - 1:29 AM EST Amazon - Shuri In Stock for $20.99
Sat Jul 03 2021 - 10:35 PM EST Amazon - Shuri Out of Stock
Sat Jul 03 2021 - 2:34 PM EST Amazon - Shuri In Stock for $19.99
Sat Jul 03 2021 - 6:32 AM EST Amazon - Shuri Preorder for $19.99
Wed May 12 2021 - 10:15 AM EST Amazon - Shuri Out of Stock
Tue May 11 2021 - 6:11 PM EST Amazon - Shuri In Stock for $19.99
Wed May 05 2021 - 1:33 AM EST Amazon - Shuri Out of Stock
Tue May 04 2021 - 1:29 AM EST Amazon - Shuri In Stock for $19.99
Sun May 02 2021 - 5:19 PM EST Amazon - Shuri Preorder for $19.99
Fri Apr 09 2021 - 1:17 AM EST Amazon - Shuri Out of Stock
Wed Apr 07 2021 - 9:10 AM EST Amazon - Shuri Preorder for $19.99
Fri Mar 12 2021 - 10:17 PM EST Amazon - Shuri Out of Stock
Wed Mar 10 2021 - 6:08 AM EST Amazon - Shuri Preorder for $19.99
Mon Mar 08 2021 - 6:02 AM EST Amazon - Shuri Out of Stock
Thu Feb 25 2021 - 9:27 PM EST Amazon - Shuri Preorder for $19.99
Sat Feb 20 2021 - 1:09 PM EST Amazon - Shuri Out of Stock
Sat Feb 20 2021 - 5:08 AM EST Amazon - Shuri Preorder for $19.99
Fri Feb 19 2021 - 9:07 PM EST Amazon - Shuri In Stock for $19.99
Wed Feb 17 2021 - 1:00 PM EST Amazon - Shuri Preorder for $19.99
Wed Feb 17 2021 - 4:59 AM EST Amazon - Shuri In Stock for $19.99
Tue Feb 16 2021 - 8:58 PM EST Amazon - Shuri Preorder for $19.99
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 11:49 PM EST Amazon - Shuri In Stock for $19.99
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 3:37 PM EST Amazon - Shuri Out of Stock
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 5:37 AM EST Amazon - Shuri In Stock for $19.05
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 9:30 PM EST Amazon - Shuri Out of Stock