DOOM Eternal

DOOM Eternal

Welcome to the DOOM Eternal tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a DOOM Eternal item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Aug 12 2020 - 4:47 PM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Tue Aug 11 2020 - 10:26 PM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 In Stock for $89.99
Fri Aug 07 2020 - 7:46 PM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Fri Aug 07 2020 - 7:39 AM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Preorder for $89.99
Tue Jul 07 2020 - 7:55 PM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Tue Jul 07 2020 - 1:27 PM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 In Stock for $89.99
Fri Jun 05 2020 - 9:38 PM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Fri Jun 05 2020 - 8:57 AM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 In Stock for $89.99
Thu Jun 04 2020 - 8:40 AM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Preorder for $89.99
Fri May 29 2020 - 11:16 PM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Fri May 29 2020 - 4:09 AM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Preorder for $89.99
Wed May 13 2020 - 10:51 PM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Wed May 13 2020 - 10:38 AM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Preorder for $89.99
Sat May 09 2020 - 3:20 PM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Sat May 09 2020 - 3:12 AM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Preorder for $89.99
Wed May 06 2020 - 2:34 PM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Tue May 05 2020 - 2:22 PM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 In Stock for $89.99
Sat May 02 2020 - 1:39 PM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Sat May 02 2020 - 1:32 AM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Preorder for $89.99
Fri May 01 2020 - 1:28 PM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Fri May 01 2020 - 7:26 AM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Preorder for $89.99
Wed Apr 29 2020 - 12:55 PM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Wed Apr 29 2020 - 6:44 AM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Preorder for $89.99
Thu Apr 23 2020 - 5:16 PM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Thu Apr 23 2020 - 11:14 AM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 In Stock for $89.99
Thu Apr 16 2020 - 3:56 AM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Wed Apr 15 2020 - 9:50 PM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Preorder for $89.99
Mon Apr 13 2020 - 9:29 PM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Mon Apr 13 2020 - 3:27 PM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Preorder for $89.99
Sun Apr 12 2020 - 9:12 AM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Sun Apr 12 2020 - 3:09 AM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Preorder for $89.99
Sat Apr 11 2020 - 9:05 PM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Sat Apr 11 2020 - 2:59 AM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Preorder for $89.99
Fri Apr 10 2020 - 8:56 PM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Fri Apr 10 2020 - 2:54 PM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Preorder for $89.99
Thu Apr 09 2020 - 8:32 PM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Wed Apr 08 2020 - 8:01 PM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Preorder for $89.99
Tue Apr 07 2020 - 7:10 PM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Tue Apr 07 2020 - 1:05 PM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Preorder for $89.99
Mon Apr 06 2020 - 6:02 PM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Mon Apr 06 2020 - 11:57 AM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Preorder for $89.99
Mon Apr 06 2020 - 5:56 AM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Sun Apr 05 2020 - 5:48 PM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Preorder for $89.99
Sun Apr 05 2020 - 11:42 AM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Sun Apr 05 2020 - 5:41 AM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Preorder for $89.99
Sat Apr 04 2020 - 11:38 PM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Sat Apr 04 2020 - 4:59 AM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Preorder for $89.99
Fri Apr 03 2020 - 10:20 AM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Fri Apr 03 2020 - 4:09 AM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Preorder for $89.99
Thu Apr 02 2020 - 9:49 AM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Thu Apr 02 2020 - 3:39 AM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Preorder for $89.99
Wed Apr 01 2020 - 9:17 PM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Wed Apr 01 2020 - 9:08 AM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Preorder for $89.99
Tue Mar 31 2020 - 2:48 PM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Tue Mar 31 2020 - 8:46 AM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Preorder for $89.99
Sun Mar 29 2020 - 1:40 PM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Sun Mar 29 2020 - 7:37 AM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Preorder for $89.99
Sun Mar 29 2020 - 1:30 AM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Sat Mar 28 2020 - 7:12 PM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Preorder for $89.99
Sat Mar 28 2020 - 1:05 PM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Fri Mar 27 2020 - 6:35 PM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Preorder for $89.99
Tue Mar 24 2020 - 4:24 PM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 In Stock for $89.99
Mon Mar 23 2020 - 9:39 PM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Mon Mar 23 2020 - 3:19 PM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 In Stock for $79.94
Sun Mar 15 2020 - 10:52 PM EST Amazon - Deluxe Edition - PS4 Out of Stock