The Legend of Zelda: Link's Awakening

The Legend of Zelda: Link's Awakening

Welcome to the The Legend of Zelda: Link's Awakening tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a The Legend of Zelda: Link's Awakening item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue May 24 2022 - 6:59 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Fri May 20 2022 - 10:49 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $59.88
Tue May 17 2022 - 2:39 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Mon May 16 2022 - 10:37 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $59.88
Mon May 09 2022 - 2:15 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Sun May 08 2022 - 10:13 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Sun May 08 2022 - 2:12 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Sat May 07 2022 - 10:10 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Fri May 06 2022 - 10:07 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Fri Apr 22 2022 - 5:23 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Thu Apr 21 2022 - 9:22 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Sun Apr 17 2022 - 1:09 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Sun Apr 17 2022 - 5:08 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Sat Apr 16 2022 - 9:07 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Sat Apr 16 2022 - 5:05 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Mon Apr 04 2022 - 8:31 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Fri Apr 01 2022 - 8:22 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Thu Mar 31 2022 - 12:18 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Thu Mar 31 2022 - 4:17 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Mon Feb 28 2022 - 5:47 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Mon Feb 28 2022 - 9:46 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Fri Feb 25 2022 - 5:38 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $39.99
Fri Feb 25 2022 - 1:36 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Sun Feb 20 2022 - 5:23 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Sun Feb 20 2022 - 9:22 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Sun Feb 13 2022 - 9:01 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Sun Feb 13 2022 - 1:00 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Tue Feb 01 2022 - 4:26 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Tue Feb 01 2022 - 8:25 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Fri Dec 24 2021 - 10:24 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Fri Dec 24 2021 - 2:23 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Sun Dec 12 2021 - 9:48 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Sun Dec 12 2021 - 1:47 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 1:17 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 5:16 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Tue Oct 26 2021 - 11:25 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Tue Oct 26 2021 - 3:24 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Thu Oct 07 2021 - 10:28 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Thu Oct 07 2021 - 2:27 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Fri Oct 01 2021 - 2:09 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Thu Sep 30 2021 - 6:08 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Wed Jun 02 2021 - 4:08 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $59.99
Tue Jun 01 2021 - 8:07 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Sat Apr 10 2021 - 5:31 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $59.99
Sat Apr 10 2021 - 1:29 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Mon Mar 15 2021 - 9:54 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $59.99
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 12:22 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 8:10 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 12:08 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 8:03 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 12:01 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Sun Nov 15 2020 - 7:55 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Sun Nov 15 2020 - 11:53 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Sat Nov 14 2020 - 7:10 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Sat Nov 14 2020 - 11:08 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Fri Nov 13 2020 - 7:01 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Fri Nov 13 2020 - 11:00 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Thu Nov 12 2020 - 10:52 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Thu Nov 12 2020 - 2:49 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 6:45 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 10:43 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 2:40 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Tue Nov 10 2020 - 6:38 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Tue Nov 10 2020 - 2:34 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 10:28 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Sun Nov 08 2020 - 6:22 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Fri Nov 06 2020 - 10:06 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Thu Nov 05 2020 - 6:01 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Thu Nov 05 2020 - 9:58 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Wed Nov 04 2020 - 5:53 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Wed Nov 04 2020 - 9:51 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Wed Nov 04 2020 - 1:48 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Tue Nov 03 2020 - 9:43 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Tue Nov 03 2020 - 1:40 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 9:36 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Sun Nov 01 2020 - 5:31 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Sun Nov 01 2020 - 1:26 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Sat Oct 31 2020 - 5:25 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Sat Oct 31 2020 - 1:21 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 5:19 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 9:16 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 12:54 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Thu Oct 29 2020 - 4:44 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Wed Oct 28 2020 - 7:30 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Tue Oct 27 2020 - 11:14 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Tue Oct 27 2020 - 2:59 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Mon Oct 26 2020 - 10:35 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Sun Oct 25 2020 - 5:14 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Sat Oct 24 2020 - 9:09 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Wed Oct 21 2020 - 8:00 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Wed Oct 21 2020 - 11:56 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Wed Oct 21 2020 - 3:44 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 11:36 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 7:31 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 3:25 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 2:02 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 5:53 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Mon Oct 12 2020 - 2:56 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Mon Oct 12 2020 - 6:45 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 1:51 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 5:27 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Sat Oct 10 2020 - 8:49 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Sat Oct 10 2020 - 12:32 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 10:36 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 2:04 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 9:20 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 7:08 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 2:20 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 6:17 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Sat Sep 26 2020 - 2:48 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Thu Sep 24 2020 - 8:08 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 3:48 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 11:26 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 6:30 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 1:59 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 7:59 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 11:56 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 11:42 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 2:41 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Fri Aug 28 2020 - 7:36 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.94
Wed Apr 01 2020 - 3:55 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Wed Apr 01 2020 - 1:50 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $59.99
Tue Mar 31 2020 - 3:22 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Tue Mar 31 2020 - 1:20 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $59.99
Tue Mar 31 2020 - 5:10 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Tue Mar 31 2020 - 3:08 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $59.99
Tue Mar 31 2020 - 1:04 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Mon Mar 30 2020 - 11:01 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $59.99
Thu Mar 26 2020 - 8:53 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Tue Mar 10 2020 - 6:29 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.00
Tue Mar 10 2020 - 4:24 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Mon Mar 09 2020 - 3:36 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.00
Fri Mar 06 2020 - 11:28 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Wed Mar 04 2020 - 4:24 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $54.90
Wed Mar 04 2020 - 2:22 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Wed Mar 04 2020 - 12:20 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $54.90
Wed Mar 04 2020 - 4:11 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Mon Mar 02 2020 - 7:21 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.49
Mon Mar 02 2020 - 5:18 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Sat Feb 22 2020 - 11:26 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.19
Sat Feb 22 2020 - 9:24 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Sat Feb 22 2020 - 7:21 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.19
Sat Feb 22 2020 - 5:18 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Sat Feb 22 2020 - 3:15 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.29
Sat Feb 22 2020 - 9:07 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Sat Feb 22 2020 - 7:03 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.29
Sat Feb 22 2020 - 3:01 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Sat Feb 22 2020 - 12:58 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.29
Fri Feb 21 2020 - 12:46 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Wed Feb 19 2020 - 11:45 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.49
Mon Feb 17 2020 - 4:45 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Wed Feb 05 2020 - 5:01 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $49.50
Fri Jan 31 2020 - 12:31 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Thu Jan 23 2020 - 11:17 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $50.95
Wed Jan 22 2020 - 10:33 AM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Tue Jan 21 2020 - 2:12 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $50.95
Sat Jan 18 2020 - 10:47 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Sat Jan 18 2020 - 6:44 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $51.95
Tue Jan 14 2020 - 12:34 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Mon Jan 13 2020 - 12:04 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $52.95
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 10:55 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Wed Jan 08 2020 - 3:48 PM EST Walmart - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $55.94