The Legend of Zelda: Link's Awakening

The Legend of Zelda: Link's Awakening

Welcome to the The Legend of Zelda: Link's Awakening tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a The Legend of Zelda: Link's Awakening item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 4:14 PM EST Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Out of Stock
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 8:12 AM EST Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Preorder for $12.99
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 9:00 AM EST Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Out of Stock
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 12:51 AM EST Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link In Stock for $12.99
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 4:42 PM EST Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Out of Stock
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 8:11 AM EST Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link In Stock for $15.99
Sun Jul 12 2020 - 12:04 PM EST Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Out of Stock
Sat Jul 11 2020 - 4:58 AM EST Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Preorder for $15.99
Wed Jul 01 2020 - 7:45 AM EST Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Out of Stock
Tue Jun 30 2020 - 12:07 PM EST Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Preorder for $15.99
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 8:16 AM EST Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Out of Stock
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 1:13 AM EST Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Preorder for $15.99
Mon Jun 15 2020 - 9:53 AM EST Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Out of Stock
Sun Jun 14 2020 - 9:44 PM EST Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Preorder for $15.99
Fri Jun 12 2020 - 1:50 PM EST Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Out of Stock
Fri Jun 12 2020 - 7:48 AM EST Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Preorder for $15.99
Thu Jun 11 2020 - 12:33 PM EST Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Out of Stock
Thu Jun 11 2020 - 6:10 AM EST Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Preorder for $15.99
Tue Jun 09 2020 - 10:39 AM EST Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Out of Stock
Tue Jun 09 2020 - 4:25 AM EST Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Preorder for $15.99
Sun Jun 07 2020 - 3:08 PM EST Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Out of Stock
Sun Jun 07 2020 - 9:04 AM EST Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Preorder for $15.99
Thu Jun 04 2020 - 7:11 AM EST Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Out of Stock
Thu Jun 04 2020 - 1:00 AM EST Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Preorder for $15.99
Wed Jun 03 2020 - 6:58 PM EST Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Out of Stock
Wed Jun 03 2020 - 12:39 PM EST Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Preorder for $15.99
Tue Jun 02 2020 - 12:13 PM EST Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Out of Stock
Tue Jun 02 2020 - 6:11 AM EST Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Preorder for $15.99
Mon Jun 01 2020 - 11:48 AM EST Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Out of Stock
Sun May 31 2020 - 11:42 PM EST Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Preorder for $15.99
Sun May 31 2020 - 11:28 AM EST Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Out of Stock
Sat May 30 2020 - 11:23 PM EST Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Preorder for $15.99
Thu May 07 2020 - 9:00 AM EST Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link In Stock for $15.96
Thu May 07 2020 - 2:58 AM EST Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Preorder for $15.96
Wed Apr 01 2020 - 6:47 AM EST Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link In Stock for $15.94
Wed Apr 01 2020 - 6:31 AM EST Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Out of Stock
Fri Mar 20 2020 - 8:57 PM EST Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link In Stock for $15.96
Fri Mar 20 2020 - 8:41 PM EST Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Out of Stock
Fri Jan 24 2020 - 3:58 PM EST Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link In Stock for $15.99
Fri Jan 24 2020 - 7:03 AM EST Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Preorder for $15.99
Fri Jan 24 2020 - 2:45 AM EST Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Out of Stock
Fri Jan 24 2020 - 1:56 AM EST Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Preorder for $15.99
Fri Jan 24 2020 - 1:40 AM EST Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Out of Stock
Thu Jan 23 2020 - 5:37 PM EST Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Preorder for $15.99
Thu Jan 23 2020 - 11:23 AM EST Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Out of Stock
Sun Jan 19 2020 - 11:07 AM EST Amazon - amiibo: Link's Awakening - Link Preorder for $15.99