Arcade1UP

Arcade1UP

Welcome to the Arcade1UP tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Arcade1UP item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

GameStop - Midway Game Cabinet with Riser Legacy Edition Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 8:03 AM EST GameStop - Midway Game Cabinet with Riser Legacy Edition In Stock for $449.99
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 12:00 AM EST GameStop - Midway Game Cabinet with Riser Legacy Edition Out of Stock
Sun Nov 14 2021 - 4:12 AM EST GameStop - Midway Game Cabinet with Riser Legacy Edition In Stock for $449.99
Sat Nov 13 2021 - 8:07 PM EST GameStop - Midway Game Cabinet with Riser Legacy Edition Out of Stock
Thu Nov 11 2021 - 11:38 AM EST GameStop - Midway Game Cabinet with Riser Legacy Edition In Stock for $449.99
Thu Nov 11 2021 - 3:34 AM EST GameStop - Midway Game Cabinet with Riser Legacy Edition Out of Stock
Thu Oct 28 2021 - 9:00 AM EST GameStop - Midway Game Cabinet with Riser Legacy Edition In Stock for $449.99
Thu Oct 28 2021 - 12:55 AM EST GameStop - Midway Game Cabinet with Riser Legacy Edition Out of Stock
Sun Oct 24 2021 - 8:14 AM EST GameStop - Midway Game Cabinet with Riser Legacy Edition In Stock for $449.99
Sat Oct 23 2021 - 12:01 AM EST GameStop - Midway Game Cabinet with Riser Legacy Edition Out of Stock
Fri Oct 22 2021 - 3:57 PM EST GameStop - Midway Game Cabinet with Riser Legacy Edition In Stock for $449.99
Thu Oct 21 2021 - 11:49 PM EST GameStop - Midway Game Cabinet with Riser Legacy Edition Out of Stock
Tue Aug 03 2021 - 7:24 PM EST GameStop - Midway Game Cabinet with Riser Legacy Edition In Stock for $449.99
Sun Jul 18 2021 - 12:47 AM EST GameStop - Midway Game Cabinet with Riser Legacy Edition Out of Stock
Fri Jul 16 2021 - 4:36 PM EST GameStop - Midway Game Cabinet with Riser Legacy Edition In Stock for $399.99
Tue Jul 13 2021 - 12:05 AM EST GameStop - Midway Game Cabinet with Riser Legacy Edition Out of Stock
Mon Jul 12 2021 - 4:03 PM EST GameStop - Midway Game Cabinet with Riser Legacy Edition In Stock for $449.99
Mon May 17 2021 - 3:41 PM EST GameStop - Midway Game Cabinet with Riser Legacy Edition Out of Stock
Mon May 17 2021 - 7:39 AM EST GameStop - Midway Game Cabinet with Riser Legacy Edition In Stock for $399.99
Thu May 13 2021 - 3:06 PM EST GameStop - Midway Game Cabinet with Riser Legacy Edition Out of Stock
Thu May 13 2021 - 7:03 AM EST GameStop - Midway Game Cabinet with Riser Legacy Edition In Stock for $399.99
Wed May 12 2021 - 2:57 PM EST GameStop - Midway Game Cabinet with Riser Legacy Edition Out of Stock
Tue May 11 2021 - 10:50 PM EST GameStop - Midway Game Cabinet with Riser Legacy Edition In Stock for $399.99
Fri Apr 23 2021 - 7:32 PM EST GameStop - Midway Game Cabinet with Riser Legacy Edition Out of Stock
Fri Apr 23 2021 - 11:28 AM EST GameStop - Midway Game Cabinet with Riser Legacy Edition In Stock for $399.99
Wed Apr 21 2021 - 3:07 AM EST GameStop - Midway Game Cabinet with Riser Legacy Edition Out of Stock
Tue Apr 20 2021 - 7:03 PM EST GameStop - Midway Game Cabinet with Riser Legacy Edition In Stock for $399.99
Thu Mar 25 2021 - 2:51 PM EST GameStop - Midway Game Cabinet with Riser Legacy Edition Out of Stock