Arcade1UP

Arcade1UP

Welcome to the Arcade1UP tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Arcade1UP item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

GameStop - The Simpsons 4-Player Wi-Fi Enabled Arcade Cabinet with Stool Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Jun 02 2022 - 1:08 AM EST GameStop - The Simpsons 4-Player Wi-Fi Enabled Arcade Cabinet with Stool In Stock for $499.99
Wed Jun 01 2022 - 5:06 PM EST GameStop - The Simpsons 4-Player Wi-Fi Enabled Arcade Cabinet with Stool Out of Stock
Fri Jan 07 2022 - 10:27 PM EST GameStop - The Simpsons 4-Player Wi-Fi Enabled Arcade Cabinet with Stool In Stock for $599.99
Fri Jan 07 2022 - 2:21 PM EST GameStop - The Simpsons 4-Player Wi-Fi Enabled Arcade Cabinet with Stool Out of Stock
Fri Dec 31 2021 - 4:07 AM EST GameStop - The Simpsons 4-Player Wi-Fi Enabled Arcade Cabinet with Stool In Stock for $699.99
Thu Dec 30 2021 - 8:01 PM EST GameStop - The Simpsons 4-Player Wi-Fi Enabled Arcade Cabinet with Stool Out of Stock
Sun Dec 26 2021 - 7:11 PM EST GameStop - The Simpsons 4-Player Wi-Fi Enabled Arcade Cabinet with Stool In Stock for $599.99
Sun Dec 26 2021 - 11:07 AM EST GameStop - The Simpsons 4-Player Wi-Fi Enabled Arcade Cabinet with Stool Out of Stock
Tue Nov 30 2021 - 5:31 AM EST GameStop - The Simpsons 4-Player Wi-Fi Enabled Arcade Cabinet with Stool In Stock for $699.99
Mon Nov 29 2021 - 9:26 PM EST GameStop - The Simpsons 4-Player Wi-Fi Enabled Arcade Cabinet with Stool Out of Stock
Wed Nov 17 2021 - 2:36 AM EST GameStop - The Simpsons 4-Player Wi-Fi Enabled Arcade Cabinet with Stool In Stock for $699.99
Tue Nov 16 2021 - 6:32 PM EST GameStop - The Simpsons 4-Player Wi-Fi Enabled Arcade Cabinet with Stool Out of Stock
Thu Nov 11 2021 - 9:16 AM EST GameStop - The Simpsons 4-Player Wi-Fi Enabled Arcade Cabinet with Stool In Stock for $699.99
Sat Nov 06 2021 - 8:13 AM EST GameStop - The Simpsons 4-Player Wi-Fi Enabled Arcade Cabinet with Stool Out of Stock
Wed Oct 27 2021 - 1:14 PM EST GameStop - The Simpsons 4-Player Wi-Fi Enabled Arcade Cabinet with Stool Preorder for $699.99
Wed Oct 27 2021 - 5:10 AM EST GameStop - The Simpsons 4-Player Wi-Fi Enabled Arcade Cabinet with Stool Out of Stock
Tue Oct 26 2021 - 1:04 PM EST GameStop - The Simpsons 4-Player Wi-Fi Enabled Arcade Cabinet with Stool Preorder for $699.99
Tue Oct 26 2021 - 5:01 AM EST GameStop - The Simpsons 4-Player Wi-Fi Enabled Arcade Cabinet with Stool Out of Stock
Mon Oct 25 2021 - 12:53 PM EST GameStop - The Simpsons 4-Player Wi-Fi Enabled Arcade Cabinet with Stool Preorder for $699.99
Mon Oct 25 2021 - 4:50 AM EST GameStop - The Simpsons 4-Player Wi-Fi Enabled Arcade Cabinet with Stool Out of Stock
Sat Oct 23 2021 - 12:33 PM EST GameStop - The Simpsons 4-Player Wi-Fi Enabled Arcade Cabinet with Stool Preorder for $699.99
Sat Oct 23 2021 - 4:29 AM EST GameStop - The Simpsons 4-Player Wi-Fi Enabled Arcade Cabinet with Stool Out of Stock
Fri Oct 22 2021 - 12:22 PM EST GameStop - The Simpsons 4-Player Wi-Fi Enabled Arcade Cabinet with Stool Preorder for $699.99
Fri Oct 22 2021 - 4:18 AM EST GameStop - The Simpsons 4-Player Wi-Fi Enabled Arcade Cabinet with Stool Out of Stock
Thu Oct 07 2021 - 9:40 AM EST GameStop - The Simpsons 4-Player Wi-Fi Enabled Arcade Cabinet with Stool Preorder for $699.99