Arcade1UP

Arcade1UP

Welcome to the Arcade1UP tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Arcade1UP item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

GameStop - Mortal Kombat 2 Player Countercade Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Jun 01 2022 - 11:21 PM EST GameStop - Mortal Kombat 2 Player Countercade In Stock for $179.99
Wed Jun 01 2022 - 3:18 PM EST GameStop - Mortal Kombat 2 Player Countercade Out of Stock
Wed Dec 29 2021 - 7:08 PM EST GameStop - Mortal Kombat 2 Player Countercade In Stock for $149.99
Thu Nov 11 2021 - 5:05 PM EST GameStop - Mortal Kombat 2 Player Countercade Out of Stock
Thu Nov 11 2021 - 9:02 AM EST GameStop - Mortal Kombat 2 Player Countercade In Stock for $199.99
Fri Nov 05 2021 - 7:50 AM EST GameStop - Mortal Kombat 2 Player Countercade Out of Stock
Thu Oct 28 2021 - 2:14 PM EST GameStop - Mortal Kombat 2 Player Countercade In Stock for $229.99
Thu Oct 28 2021 - 6:09 AM EST GameStop - Mortal Kombat 2 Player Countercade Out of Stock
Wed Oct 27 2021 - 2:04 PM EST GameStop - Mortal Kombat 2 Player Countercade In Stock for $229.99
Wed Oct 27 2021 - 6:01 AM EST GameStop - Mortal Kombat 2 Player Countercade Out of Stock
Tue Oct 26 2021 - 1:57 PM EST GameStop - Mortal Kombat 2 Player Countercade In Stock for $229.99
Tue Oct 26 2021 - 5:53 AM EST GameStop - Mortal Kombat 2 Player Countercade Out of Stock
Mon Oct 25 2021 - 1:45 PM EST GameStop - Mortal Kombat 2 Player Countercade In Stock for $229.99
Mon Oct 25 2021 - 5:42 AM EST GameStop - Mortal Kombat 2 Player Countercade Out of Stock
Sun Oct 24 2021 - 9:39 PM EST GameStop - Mortal Kombat 2 Player Countercade In Stock for $229.99
Sun Oct 24 2021 - 1:35 PM EST GameStop - Mortal Kombat 2 Player Countercade Out of Stock
Sat Oct 23 2021 - 1:24 PM EST GameStop - Mortal Kombat 2 Player Countercade In Stock for $229.99
Sat Oct 23 2021 - 5:20 AM EST GameStop - Mortal Kombat 2 Player Countercade Out of Stock
Fri Oct 22 2021 - 1:12 PM EST GameStop - Mortal Kombat 2 Player Countercade In Stock for $229.99
Fri Oct 22 2021 - 5:07 AM EST GameStop - Mortal Kombat 2 Player Countercade Out of Stock
Thu Oct 21 2021 - 12:59 PM EST GameStop - Mortal Kombat 2 Player Countercade In Stock for $229.99
Thu Oct 07 2021 - 9:40 AM EST GameStop - Mortal Kombat 2 Player Countercade Out of Stock