RTX 2060 Super

NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2060 Super

Welcome to the NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2060 Super tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a NVIDIA RTX 2060 Super item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 4:00 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR Out of Stock
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 3:48 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR In Stock for $423.98
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 1:51 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR Out of Stock
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 1:40 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR In Stock for $423.98
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 2:59 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR Out of Stock
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 2:36 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR In Stock for $423.98
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 1:50 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR Out of Stock
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 1:23 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR In Stock for $423.98
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 7:33 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR Out of Stock
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 7:05 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR In Stock for $423.98
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 6:38 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR Out of Stock
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 6:12 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR In Stock for $423.98
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 1:23 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR Out of Stock
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 12:55 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR In Stock for $423.98
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 9:36 AM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR Out of Stock
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 9:09 AM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR In Stock for $423.98
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 12:57 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR Out of Stock
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 12:30 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR In Stock for $423.98
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 3:54 AM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR Out of Stock
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 3:28 AM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR In Stock for $423.98
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 2:21 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR Out of Stock
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 1:55 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR In Stock for $423.98
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 3:05 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR Out of Stock
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 2:37 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR In Stock for $423.98
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 8:54 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR Out of Stock
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 8:27 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR In Stock for $423.98
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 5:16 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR Out of Stock
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 4:19 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR In Stock for $423.98
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 3:34 AM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR Out of Stock
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 3:07 AM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR In Stock for $423.98
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 7:45 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR Out of Stock
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 6:24 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR In Stock for $423.98
Mon Nov 23 2020 - 4:13 AM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR Out of Stock
Mon Nov 23 2020 - 3:46 AM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR In Stock for $423.98
Sun Nov 22 2020 - 12:14 AM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR Out of Stock
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 11:46 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR In Stock for $423.98
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 12:01 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR Out of Stock
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 11:34 AM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR In Stock for $423.98
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 4:04 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR Out of Stock
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 12:03 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR In Stock for $423.98
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 10:41 AM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR Out of Stock
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 10:15 AM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR In Stock for $423.98
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 11:25 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR Out of Stock
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 10:58 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR In Stock for $423.98
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 6:28 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR Out of Stock
Wed Nov 18 2020 - 11:04 AM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR In Stock for $423.98
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 10:18 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR Out of Stock
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 9:51 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR In Stock for $423.98
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 2:11 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR Out of Stock
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 1:45 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR In Stock for $423.98
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 10:10 AM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR Out of Stock
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 9:16 AM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR In Stock for $423.98
Sat Nov 14 2020 - 9:13 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR Out of Stock
Sat Nov 14 2020 - 8:47 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR In Stock for $423.98
Fri Nov 13 2020 - 4:15 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR Out of Stock
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 1:41 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR In Stock for $423.98
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 10:07 AM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR In Stock for $423.98
Sat Apr 04 2020 - 3:24 AM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR Out of Stock
Thu Mar 26 2020 - 3:15 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR In Stock for $399.99
Wed Mar 25 2020 - 8:40 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR Out of Stock
Mon Mar 23 2020 - 5:49 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR In Stock for $409.99
Sat Mar 21 2020 - 8:45 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR Out of Stock
Mon Mar 09 2020 - 12:05 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR In Stock for $419.99
Sat Mar 07 2020 - 4:05 PM EST Newegg - EVGA 08G-P4-3067-KR Out of Stock