RTX 2060 Super

NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2060 Super

Welcome to the NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2060 Super tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a NVIDIA RTX 2060 Super item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - EVGA 06G-P4-2067-KR Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Mar 30 2020 - 12:16 AM EST Amazon - EVGA 06G-P4-2067-KR Out of Stock
Sun Mar 29 2020 - 6:02 PM EST Amazon - EVGA 06G-P4-2067-KR Preorder for $369.99
Wed Mar 25 2020 - 4:06 PM EST Amazon - EVGA 06G-P4-2067-KR Out of Stock
Sun Mar 22 2020 - 8:03 PM EST Amazon - EVGA 06G-P4-2067-KR Preorder for $369.99
Sat Mar 21 2020 - 7:05 PM EST Amazon - EVGA 06G-P4-2067-KR Out of Stock
Fri Mar 20 2020 - 11:46 AM EST Amazon - EVGA 06G-P4-2067-KR Preorder for $369.99
Thu Mar 19 2020 - 11:27 PM EST Amazon - EVGA 06G-P4-2067-KR In Stock for $369.99
Wed Mar 18 2020 - 10:48 PM EST Amazon - EVGA 06G-P4-2067-KR Preorder for $369.99
Wed Mar 18 2020 - 4:35 PM EST Amazon - EVGA 06G-P4-2067-KR Out of Stock
Tue Mar 17 2020 - 4:21 PM EST Amazon - EVGA 06G-P4-2067-KR Preorder for $389.99
Tue Mar 17 2020 - 10:15 AM EST Amazon - EVGA 06G-P4-2067-KR In Stock for $389.99
Mon Mar 16 2020 - 3:44 PM EST Amazon - EVGA 06G-P4-2067-KR Preorder for $389.99
Mon Mar 16 2020 - 9:36 AM EST Amazon - EVGA 06G-P4-2067-KR In Stock for $389.99
Sat Mar 14 2020 - 8:14 PM EST Amazon - EVGA 06G-P4-2067-KR Preorder for $389.99
Sat Mar 14 2020 - 1:46 AM EST Amazon - EVGA 06G-P4-2067-KR Out of Stock
Thu Mar 05 2020 - 7:59 AM EST Amazon - EVGA 06G-P4-2067-KR Preorder for $339.99
Thu Mar 05 2020 - 1:46 AM EST Amazon - EVGA 06G-P4-2067-KR Out of Stock
Wed Mar 04 2020 - 7:09 AM EST Amazon - EVGA 06G-P4-2067-KR Preorder for $339.99
Mon Mar 02 2020 - 6:39 PM EST Amazon - EVGA 06G-P4-2067-KR Out of Stock
Mon Mar 02 2020 - 6:12 AM EST Amazon - EVGA 06G-P4-2067-KR Preorder for $339.99
Sun Mar 01 2020 - 5:59 PM EST Amazon - EVGA 06G-P4-2067-KR Out of Stock
Thu Feb 27 2020 - 11:17 PM EST Amazon - EVGA 06G-P4-2067-KR Preorder for $339.99
Tue Feb 25 2020 - 10:50 AM EST Amazon - EVGA 06G-P4-2067-KR In Stock for $339.99
Sat Feb 22 2020 - 4:14 PM EST Amazon - EVGA 06G-P4-2067-KR Preorder for $339.99
Sat Feb 22 2020 - 10:12 AM EST Amazon - EVGA 06G-P4-2067-KR In Stock for $339.99
Fri Feb 21 2020 - 4:05 PM EST Amazon - EVGA 06G-P4-2067-KR Preorder for $339.99
Thu Feb 20 2020 - 9:58 PM EST Amazon - EVGA 06G-P4-2067-KR In Stock for $339.99
Sun Feb 16 2020 - 2:45 AM EST Amazon - EVGA 06G-P4-2067-KR Preorder for $339.99
Sat Feb 15 2020 - 8:41 PM EST Amazon - EVGA 06G-P4-2067-KR In Stock for $339.99
Wed Feb 12 2020 - 7:57 PM EST Amazon - EVGA 06G-P4-2067-KR Preorder for $339.99
Wed Feb 12 2020 - 1:54 PM EST Amazon - EVGA 06G-P4-2067-KR In Stock for $339.99
Wed Feb 12 2020 - 7:41 AM EST Amazon - EVGA 06G-P4-2067-KR Preorder for $339.99
Sat Jan 11 2020 - 10:35 PM EST Amazon - EVGA 06G-P4-2067-KR In Stock for $369.99
Sat Jan 11 2020 - 4:27 AM EST Amazon - EVGA 06G-P4-2067-KR Preorder for $369.99
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 10:16 PM EST Amazon - EVGA 06G-P4-2067-KR In Stock for $369.99
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 4:09 PM EST Amazon - EVGA 06G-P4-2067-KR Preorder for $369.99
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 9:56 AM EST Amazon - EVGA 06G-P4-2067-KR In Stock for $369.99
Tue Jan 07 2020 - 8:42 PM EST Amazon - EVGA 06G-P4-2067-KR Preorder for $369.99
Tue Jan 07 2020 - 2:35 PM EST Amazon - EVGA 06G-P4-2067-KR Out of Stock
Mon Jan 06 2020 - 2:01 PM EST Amazon - EVGA 06G-P4-2067-KR Preorder for $349.99
Mon Jan 06 2020 - 7:51 AM EST Amazon - EVGA 06G-P4-2067-KR Out of Stock
Sun Jan 05 2020 - 1:36 PM EST Amazon - EVGA 06G-P4-2067-KR Preorder for $349.99
Sun Jan 05 2020 - 1:19 AM EST Amazon - EVGA 06G-P4-2067-KR Out of Stock
Sat Jan 04 2020 - 1:05 PM EST Amazon - EVGA 06G-P4-2067-KR Preorder for $349.99
Sat Jan 04 2020 - 6:47 AM EST Amazon - EVGA 06G-P4-2067-KR Out of Stock