RX 5700 Series

AMD RX 5700 Series

Welcome to the AMD RX 5700 Series tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a AMD RX 5700 item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R57XTGAMING OC-8GD Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Nov 18 2020 - 4:45 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R57XTGAMING OC-8GD Out of Stock
Wed Nov 18 2020 - 4:08 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R57XTGAMING OC-8GD In Stock for $409.99
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 6:51 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R57XTGAMING OC-8GD Out of Stock
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 4:22 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R57XTGAMING OC-8GD In Stock for $409.99
Thu Nov 12 2020 - 11:24 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R57XTGAMING OC-8GD Out of Stock
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 7:26 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R57XTGAMING OC-8GD In Stock for $409.99
Thu Nov 05 2020 - 11:39 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R57XTGAMING OC-8GD Out of Stock
Thu Nov 05 2020 - 12:28 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R57XTGAMING OC-8GD In Stock for $409.99
Wed Nov 04 2020 - 5:05 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R57XTGAMING OC-8GD Out of Stock
Wed Nov 04 2020 - 3:49 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R57XTGAMING OC-8GD In Stock for $409.99
Thu Oct 29 2020 - 5:34 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R57XTGAMING OC-8GD Out of Stock
Mon Apr 06 2020 - 1:50 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R57XTGAMING OC-8GD In Stock for $409.99
Mon Apr 06 2020 - 9:35 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R57XTGAMING OC-8GD Out of Stock
Mon Apr 06 2020 - 5:10 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R57XTGAMING OC-8GD In Stock for $409.99
Mon Apr 06 2020 - 12:46 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R57XTGAMING OC-8GD Out of Stock
Sun Apr 05 2020 - 8:25 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R57XTGAMING OC-8GD In Stock for $409.99
Sun Apr 05 2020 - 12:43 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R57XTGAMING OC-8GD Out of Stock
Thu Jan 30 2020 - 12:57 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R57XTGAMING OC-8GD In Stock for $399.99
Wed Jan 29 2020 - 10:41 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R57XTGAMING OC-8GD Out of Stock
Sun Jan 05 2020 - 12:14 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R57XTGAMING OC-8GD In Stock for $419.99