RX 5700 Series

AMD RX 5700 Series

Welcome to the AMD RX 5700 Series tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a AMD RX 5700 item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sun Jul 04 2021 - 11:38 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC Out of Stock
Sun Jul 04 2021 - 1:48 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC In Stock for $1,009.98
Sat Jul 03 2021 - 7:15 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC Out of Stock
Fri Jul 02 2021 - 4:12 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC In Stock for $1,009.98
Tue Jun 29 2021 - 11:42 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC Out of Stock
Tue Jun 29 2021 - 11:06 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC In Stock for $1,009.98
Tue Jun 29 2021 - 10:53 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC Out of Stock
Mon Jun 28 2021 - 9:04 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC In Stock for $1,009.98
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 2:43 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC Out of Stock
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 2:07 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC In Stock for $559.98
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 3:55 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC Out of Stock
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 3:18 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC In Stock for $489.98
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 6:50 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC Out of Stock
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 12:42 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC In Stock for $489.98
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 3:27 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC Out of Stock
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 2:49 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC In Stock for $419.99
Mon Dec 21 2020 - 1:19 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC Out of Stock
Mon Dec 21 2020 - 12:42 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC In Stock for $419.99
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 6:33 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC Out of Stock
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 5:57 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC In Stock for $419.99
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 4:49 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC Out of Stock
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 4:12 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC In Stock for $419.99
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 8:18 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC Out of Stock
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 7:39 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC In Stock for $419.99
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 10:32 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC Out of Stock
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 2:58 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC In Stock for $419.99
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 11:20 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC Out of Stock
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 10:06 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC In Stock for $419.99
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 3:56 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC Out of Stock
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 3:18 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC In Stock for $419.99
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 4:42 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC Out of Stock
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 3:26 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC In Stock for $419.99
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 10:25 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC Out of Stock
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 9:48 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC In Stock for $419.99
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 8:53 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC Out of Stock
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 8:16 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC In Stock for $419.99
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 12:58 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC Out of Stock
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 12:21 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC In Stock for $419.99
Sat Nov 28 2020 - 12:25 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC Out of Stock
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 10:08 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC In Stock for $394.99
Wed Oct 28 2020 - 10:59 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC In Stock for $394.99
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 6:29 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC Out of Stock
Thu Jul 09 2020 - 7:58 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC In Stock for $389.99
Wed Jul 01 2020 - 11:44 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC Out of Stock
Wed Jul 01 2020 - 7:27 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC In Stock for $409.99
Sun Jun 28 2020 - 5:43 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC Out of Stock
Sun Jun 28 2020 - 12:39 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC In Stock for $409.99
Sat Jun 27 2020 - 4:04 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC Out of Stock
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 5:20 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC In Stock for $409.99
Mon Jun 15 2020 - 2:11 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC Out of Stock
Sun Jun 14 2020 - 5:37 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC In Stock for $409.99
Fri Jun 05 2020 - 9:35 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC Out of Stock
Thu Jun 04 2020 - 8:42 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC In Stock for $409.99
Wed Jun 03 2020 - 6:58 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC Out of Stock
Wed Jun 03 2020 - 2:43 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC In Stock for $409.99
Mon Jun 01 2020 - 11:17 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC Out of Stock
Mon Jun 01 2020 - 2:36 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC In Stock for $409.99
Fri May 22 2020 - 8:09 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC Out of Stock
Fri May 22 2020 - 3:39 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC In Stock for $379.99
Thu May 21 2020 - 11:17 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC Out of Stock
Thu May 21 2020 - 2:21 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC In Stock for $379.99
Sun May 17 2020 - 7:26 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC Out of Stock
Wed May 13 2020 - 9:13 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC In Stock for $379.99
Wed May 13 2020 - 3:57 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC Out of Stock
Mon May 11 2020 - 1:29 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC Preorder for $379.99
Fri May 08 2020 - 8:53 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC Out of Stock
Wed Apr 08 2020 - 9:52 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC In Stock for $389.99
Sat Apr 04 2020 - 1:24 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT MECH OC Out of Stock