RX 5700 Series

AMD RX 5700 Series

Welcome to the AMD RX 5700 Series tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a AMD RX 5700 item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 1:12 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 12:35 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $596.98
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 2:47 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 2:11 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $476.98
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 8:06 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 7:27 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $476.98
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 6:04 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 5:27 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $476.98
Sun Dec 27 2020 - 4:40 AM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Sun Dec 27 2020 - 4:04 AM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $476.98
Sun Dec 27 2020 - 12:58 AM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Sun Dec 27 2020 - 12:21 AM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $476.98
Sat Dec 26 2020 - 7:26 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 3:43 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $476.98
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 1:34 AM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 12:57 AM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $476.98
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 7:26 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 6:49 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $476.98
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 4:58 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 4:22 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $476.98
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 2:33 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 1:56 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $476.98
Mon Dec 21 2020 - 6:53 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Mon Dec 21 2020 - 6:16 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $476.98
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 5:39 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 5:02 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $476.98
Fri Dec 18 2020 - 5:39 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Fri Dec 18 2020 - 5:02 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $476.98
Fri Dec 18 2020 - 3:48 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Fri Dec 18 2020 - 3:12 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $476.98
Fri Dec 18 2020 - 1:22 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 11:16 AM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $476.98
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 1:19 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 12:42 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $476.98
Sun Dec 06 2020 - 8:22 AM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Sun Dec 06 2020 - 7:07 AM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $476.98
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 11:56 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 11:20 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $476.98
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 4:34 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 3:56 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $439.99
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 5:20 AM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 3:26 AM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $439.99
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 12:18 AM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 11:41 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $439.99
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 9:48 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 6:42 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $439.99
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 5:28 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 1:15 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $439.99
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 4:42 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 2:13 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $439.99
Sat Nov 28 2020 - 2:24 AM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Sat Nov 28 2020 - 1:47 AM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $439.99
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 11:51 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 11:14 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $439.99
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 5:37 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 5:00 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $439.99
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 2:33 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 11:35 AM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $439.99
Mon Nov 23 2020 - 6:54 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Preorder for $439.99
Sun Nov 22 2020 - 10:11 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 4:20 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $439.99
Wed Nov 18 2020 - 1:01 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Wed Nov 18 2020 - 12:24 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $439.99
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 10:19 AM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 7:50 AM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $439.99
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 5:20 AM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 10:08 AM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $439.99
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 3:54 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $454.99
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 4:13 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Wed Oct 28 2020 - 10:59 AM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $439.99
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 5:24 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 5:04 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $439.99
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 12:04 AM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Thu Sep 03 2020 - 5:18 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $439.99
Wed Sep 02 2020 - 11:07 AM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Wed Sep 02 2020 - 2:34 AM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $439.99
Tue Sep 01 2020 - 10:14 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Fri Aug 07 2020 - 7:19 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $439.99
Fri Jul 31 2020 - 3:32 AM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Preorder for $439.99
Thu Jul 30 2020 - 11:16 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $439.99
Thu Jul 30 2020 - 7:01 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Preorder for $439.99
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 12:51 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Sat Jun 27 2020 - 12:22 AM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $439.99
Fri May 08 2020 - 1:44 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Thu May 07 2020 - 8:42 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $439.99
Sat Apr 18 2020 - 5:14 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Thu Apr 16 2020 - 6:24 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $439.99
Thu Apr 16 2020 - 2:09 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Wed Apr 15 2020 - 4:53 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $439.99
Tue Apr 07 2020 - 7:47 AM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Mon Mar 30 2020 - 2:01 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $439.99
Mon Mar 30 2020 - 2:43 AM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Mon Mar 30 2020 - 12:23 AM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $439.99
Sun Mar 29 2020 - 7:54 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Fri Mar 27 2020 - 8:25 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $439.99
Wed Mar 25 2020 - 11:50 AM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Wed Mar 25 2020 - 7:19 AM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $439.99
Sun Mar 22 2020 - 10:47 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Tue Mar 10 2020 - 12:27 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $439.99
Mon Mar 09 2020 - 8:35 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Fri Mar 06 2020 - 7:22 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $439.99
Thu Mar 05 2020 - 4:14 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Thu Mar 05 2020 - 11:44 AM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $439.99
Wed Mar 04 2020 - 1:51 AM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Tue Mar 03 2020 - 11:36 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $439.99
Tue Mar 03 2020 - 7:02 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock
Fri Feb 21 2020 - 9:15 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC In Stock for $439.99
Mon Feb 17 2020 - 3:47 PM EST Newegg - PowerColor AXRX 5700XT 8GBD6-3DHE/OC Out of Stock