RX 5700 Series

AMD RX 5700 Series

Welcome to the AMD RX 5700 Series tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a AMD RX 5700 item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 5:04 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR Out of Stock
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 4:27 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR In Stock for $479.99
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 4:17 AM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR Out of Stock
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 9:32 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR In Stock for $479.99
Sat Dec 05 2020 - 4:09 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR Out of Stock
Sat Dec 05 2020 - 3:32 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR In Stock for $479.99
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 4:34 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR Out of Stock
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 3:18 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR In Stock for $479.99
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 12:10 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR Out of Stock
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 11:32 AM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR In Stock for $479.99
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 12:58 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR Out of Stock
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 12:21 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR In Stock for $479.99
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 3:51 AM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR Out of Stock
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 3:14 AM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR In Stock for $479.99
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 4:39 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR Out of Stock
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 4:01 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR In Stock for $479.99
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 1:06 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR Out of Stock
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 12:29 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR In Stock for $479.99
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 1:21 AM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR Out of Stock
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 12:44 AM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR In Stock for $479.99
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 5:15 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR Out of Stock
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 4:38 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR In Stock for $479.99
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 3:07 AM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR Out of Stock
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 10:08 AM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR In Stock for $483.98
Fri Nov 06 2020 - 5:43 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR In Stock for $483.98
Thu Nov 05 2020 - 7:21 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR Out of Stock
Thu Nov 05 2020 - 4:14 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR In Stock for $483.98
Wed Nov 04 2020 - 4:27 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR Out of Stock
Wed Nov 04 2020 - 3:49 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR In Stock for $468.98
Tue Nov 03 2020 - 5:58 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR Out of Stock
Sat Oct 31 2020 - 1:00 AM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR In Stock for $468.98
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 4:51 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR Out of Stock
Thu Oct 29 2020 - 5:34 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR In Stock for $468.98
Thu Oct 29 2020 - 4:48 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR Out of Stock
Thu Oct 29 2020 - 3:16 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR In Stock for $468.98
Thu Oct 29 2020 - 2:06 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR Out of Stock
Wed Oct 28 2020 - 10:59 AM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR In Stock for $468.98
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 5:27 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR Out of Stock
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 8:25 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR In Stock for $434.99
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 4:10 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR Preorder for $434.99
Tue Jul 28 2020 - 11:09 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR Out of Stock
Sun Jul 26 2020 - 3:34 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR In Stock for $434.99
Sun Jul 26 2020 - 2:44 AM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR Out of Stock
Sat Jul 25 2020 - 10:27 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR In Stock for $434.99
Sat Jul 25 2020 - 5:15 AM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR Out of Stock
Fri May 29 2020 - 9:17 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR In Stock for $429.99
Wed May 27 2020 - 1:12 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR Preorder for $429.99
Mon May 25 2020 - 3:43 AM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR Out of Stock
Sun May 24 2020 - 2:32 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR In Stock for $429.99
Sun May 24 2020 - 10:16 AM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR Out of Stock
Thu May 21 2020 - 3:43 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR In Stock for $429.99
Mon May 18 2020 - 6:45 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR Out of Stock
Sun May 17 2020 - 12:39 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR In Stock for $429.99
Sat May 16 2020 - 11:29 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR Out of Stock
Fri May 15 2020 - 12:53 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR In Stock for $429.99
Fri May 15 2020 - 12:01 AM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR Out of Stock
Wed May 13 2020 - 6:09 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR In Stock for $429.99
Tue May 12 2020 - 4:17 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR Out of Stock
Tue May 12 2020 - 12:02 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR In Stock for $429.99
Tue May 12 2020 - 3:32 AM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR Out of Stock
Wed May 06 2020 - 3:25 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR In Stock for $429.99
Tue May 05 2020 - 10:23 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR Out of Stock
Tue May 05 2020 - 6:08 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR In Stock for $429.99
Tue May 05 2020 - 1:50 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR Out of Stock
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 8:14 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR In Stock for $429.99
Mon Apr 27 2020 - 1:37 AM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR Out of Stock
Sat Apr 25 2020 - 3:35 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR In Stock for $429.99
Wed Apr 22 2020 - 11:05 AM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR Out of Stock
Tue Apr 21 2020 - 6:05 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR In Stock for $429.99
Mon Apr 20 2020 - 3:49 AM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR Out of Stock
Sun Apr 19 2020 - 3:04 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR In Stock for $429.99
Sun Apr 19 2020 - 2:18 AM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR Out of Stock
Thu Apr 02 2020 - 2:39 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR In Stock for $429.99
Sat Mar 28 2020 - 11:51 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR Out of Stock
Wed Mar 25 2020 - 2:40 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR In Stock for $429.99
Wed Mar 25 2020 - 1:08 AM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ 100416NT+8GSR Out of Stock