RX 5700 Series

AMD RX 5700 Series

Welcome to the AMD RX 5700 Series tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a AMD RX 5700 item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 5:29 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X Out of Stock
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 4:52 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X In Stock for $474.99
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 7:35 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X Out of Stock
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 6:57 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X In Stock for $419.99
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 2:21 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X Out of Stock
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 1:44 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X In Stock for $419.99
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 8:46 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X Out of Stock
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 8:09 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X In Stock for $419.99
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 2:46 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X Out of Stock
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 11:35 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X In Stock for $419.99
Mon Nov 23 2020 - 5:38 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X Out of Stock
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 3:17 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X In Stock for $409.99
Fri Nov 13 2020 - 6:50 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X Out of Stock
Fri Nov 13 2020 - 6:13 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X In Stock for $409.99
Thu Nov 12 2020 - 8:54 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X Out of Stock
Thu Nov 12 2020 - 5:51 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X In Stock for $409.99
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 5:06 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X Out of Stock
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 4:30 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X In Stock for $409.99
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 1:21 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X Out of Stock
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 12:08 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X In Stock for $409.99
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 10:15 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X Out of Stock
Wed Oct 28 2020 - 10:58 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X In Stock for $409.99
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 5:28 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X Out of Stock
Thu Aug 20 2020 - 12:47 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X In Stock for $409.99
Tue Aug 18 2020 - 2:41 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X Out of Stock
Tue Aug 11 2020 - 3:54 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X In Stock for $409.99
Wed Aug 05 2020 - 1:53 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X Out of Stock
Thu Jul 23 2020 - 5:27 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X In Stock for $409.99
Mon Jul 20 2020 - 8:04 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X Out of Stock
Mon Jul 20 2020 - 3:48 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X In Stock for $409.99
Wed Jul 08 2020 - 2:51 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X Out of Stock
Wed Jul 08 2020 - 6:12 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X In Stock for $429.99
Wed Jul 01 2020 - 11:44 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X Out of Stock
Wed Jul 01 2020 - 7:28 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X In Stock for $429.99
Sun Jun 28 2020 - 6:22 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X Out of Stock
Sun Jun 28 2020 - 2:05 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X In Stock for $429.99
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 10:30 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X Out of Stock
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 6:15 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X In Stock for $429.99
Mon Jun 22 2020 - 9:05 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X Out of Stock
Fri May 22 2020 - 6:23 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X In Stock for $429.99
Sat May 16 2020 - 11:29 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X Out of Stock
Fri May 15 2020 - 9:49 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X In Stock for $429.99
Fri May 15 2020 - 5:24 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X Out of Stock
Wed May 13 2020 - 10:24 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X In Stock for $429.99
Tue May 12 2020 - 12:02 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X Out of Stock
Wed May 06 2020 - 11:55 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X In Stock for $429.99
Fri May 01 2020 - 4:19 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X Out of Stock
Wed Apr 29 2020 - 9:47 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X In Stock for $429.99
Sat Apr 25 2020 - 3:35 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X Out of Stock
Sat Apr 25 2020 - 2:51 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X In Stock for $429.99
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 9:49 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X Out of Stock
Thu Apr 23 2020 - 4:51 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X In Stock for $429.99
Wed Apr 22 2020 - 3:20 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X Out of Stock
Sat Apr 04 2020 - 6:49 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X In Stock for $429.99
Fri Apr 03 2020 - 3:39 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X Out of Stock
Sat Mar 28 2020 - 3:43 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X In Stock for $429.99
Sun Mar 22 2020 - 7:45 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X Out of Stock
Mon Mar 02 2020 - 5:17 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X In Stock for $429.99
Fri Feb 28 2020 - 5:41 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X Out of Stock
Tue Feb 25 2020 - 12:17 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X In Stock for $429.99
Mon Feb 24 2020 - 3:58 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X Out of Stock
Sun Feb 23 2020 - 5:25 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X In Stock for $429.99
Thu Feb 20 2020 - 5:00 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X Out of Stock
Sat Jan 04 2020 - 5:58 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X In Stock for $429.99
Sat Jan 04 2020 - 1:28 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 5700 XT GAMING X Out of Stock