RX 5700 Series

AMD RX 5700 Series

To the right is the AMD RX 5700 Series tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a AMD RX 5700 item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - XFX RX 5700 XT THICC III ULTRA RX-57XT838D8 Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 8:06 PM EST Newegg - XFX RX 5700 XT THICC III ULTRA RX-57XT838D8 Out of Stock
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 7:27 PM EST Newegg - XFX RX 5700 XT THICC III ULTRA RX-57XT838D8 In Stock for $439.99
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 12:46 PM EST Newegg - XFX RX 5700 XT THICC III ULTRA RX-57XT838D8 Out of Stock
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 12:07 PM EST Newegg - XFX RX 5700 XT THICC III ULTRA RX-57XT838D8 In Stock for $439.99
Sat Dec 05 2020 - 10:32 AM EST Newegg - XFX RX 5700 XT THICC III ULTRA RX-57XT838D8 Out of Stock
Sat Dec 05 2020 - 9:54 AM EST Newegg - XFX RX 5700 XT THICC III ULTRA RX-57XT838D8 In Stock for $439.99
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 4:04 AM EST Newegg - XFX RX 5700 XT THICC III ULTRA RX-57XT838D8 Out of Stock
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 3:26 AM EST Newegg - XFX RX 5700 XT THICC III ULTRA RX-57XT838D8 In Stock for $439.99
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 7:56 PM EST Newegg - XFX RX 5700 XT THICC III ULTRA RX-57XT838D8 Out of Stock
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 7:19 PM EST Newegg - XFX RX 5700 XT THICC III ULTRA RX-57XT838D8 In Stock for $439.99
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 2:09 AM EST Newegg - XFX RX 5700 XT THICC III ULTRA RX-57XT838D8 Out of Stock
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 1:32 AM EST Newegg - XFX RX 5700 XT THICC III ULTRA RX-57XT838D8 In Stock for $439.99
Sat Nov 28 2020 - 4:18 AM EST Newegg - XFX RX 5700 XT THICC III ULTRA RX-57XT838D8 Out of Stock
Sat Nov 28 2020 - 3:40 AM EST Newegg - XFX RX 5700 XT THICC III ULTRA RX-57XT838D8 In Stock for $439.99
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 8:15 AM EST Newegg - XFX RX 5700 XT THICC III ULTRA RX-57XT838D8 Out of Stock
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 7:37 AM EST Newegg - XFX RX 5700 XT THICC III ULTRA RX-57XT838D8 In Stock for $439.99
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 3:24 PM EST Newegg - XFX RX 5700 XT THICC III ULTRA RX-57XT838D8 Out of Stock
Mon Nov 23 2020 - 7:31 PM EST Newegg - XFX RX 5700 XT THICC III ULTRA RX-57XT838D8 In Stock for $439.99
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 4:20 PM EST Newegg - XFX RX 5700 XT THICC III ULTRA RX-57XT838D8 Out of Stock
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 2:34 PM EST Newegg - XFX RX 5700 XT THICC III ULTRA RX-57XT838D8 In Stock for $439.99
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 7:08 AM EST Newegg - XFX RX 5700 XT THICC III ULTRA RX-57XT838D8 Out of Stock
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 10:08 AM EST Newegg - XFX RX 5700 XT THICC III ULTRA RX-57XT838D8 In Stock for $439.99
Thu Nov 05 2020 - 11:51 AM EST Newegg - XFX RX 5700 XT THICC III ULTRA RX-57XT838D8 Out of Stock
Mon Mar 30 2020 - 1:52 PM EST Newegg - XFX RX 5700 XT THICC III ULTRA RX-57XT838D8 In Stock for $409.99
Sun Mar 22 2020 - 11:31 AM EST Newegg - XFX RX 5700 XT THICC III ULTRA RX-57XT838D8 Out of Stock
Fri Mar 13 2020 - 7:17 PM EST Newegg - XFX RX 5700 XT THICC III ULTRA RX-57XT838D8 In Stock for $419.99
Thu Mar 12 2020 - 12:30 AM EST Newegg - XFX RX 5700 XT THICC III ULTRA RX-57XT838D8 Out of Stock
Mon Jan 06 2020 - 10:47 AM EST Newegg - XFX RX 5700 XT THICC III ULTRA RX-57XT838D8 In Stock for $439.99