RX 5700 Series

AMD RX 5700 Series

Welcome to the AMD RX 5700 Series tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a AMD RX 5700 item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R57XTGAMING-8GD Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 1:44 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R57XTGAMING-8GD Out of Stock
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 1:06 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R57XTGAMING-8GD In Stock for $409.99
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 11:35 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R57XTGAMING-8GD Out of Stock
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 10:21 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R57XTGAMING-8GD In Stock for $409.99
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 5:31 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R57XTGAMING-8GD Out of Stock
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 4:17 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R57XTGAMING-8GD In Stock for $409.99
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 7:05 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R57XTGAMING-8GD Out of Stock
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 6:27 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R57XTGAMING-8GD In Stock for $409.99
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 9:19 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R57XTGAMING-8GD Out of Stock
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 6:12 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R57XTGAMING-8GD In Stock for $409.99
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 12:09 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R57XTGAMING-8GD Out of Stock
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 10:08 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R57XTGAMING-8GD In Stock for $409.99
Wed Oct 28 2020 - 10:58 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R57XTGAMING-8GD In Stock for $409.99
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 5:28 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R57XTGAMING-8GD Out of Stock
Mon May 18 2020 - 9:35 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R57XTGAMING-8GD In Stock for $409.99