RX 5700 Series

AMD RX 5700 Series

Welcome to the AMD RX 5700 Series tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a AMD RX 5700 item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - ASUS TUF 3-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO-GAMING Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sun Dec 20 2020 - 1:02 AM EST Newegg - ASUS TUF 3-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO-GAMING Out of Stock
Sun Dec 20 2020 - 12:25 AM EST Newegg - ASUS TUF 3-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO-GAMING In Stock for $423.98
Thu Dec 17 2020 - 10:43 PM EST Newegg - ASUS TUF 3-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO-GAMING Out of Stock
Thu Dec 17 2020 - 10:06 PM EST Newegg - ASUS TUF 3-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO-GAMING In Stock for $423.98
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 11:29 PM EST Newegg - ASUS TUF 3-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO-GAMING Out of Stock
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 7:46 PM EST Newegg - ASUS TUF 3-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO-GAMING In Stock for $423.98
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 1:26 PM EST Newegg - ASUS TUF 3-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO-GAMING Out of Stock
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 10:21 AM EST Newegg - ASUS TUF 3-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO-GAMING In Stock for $419.99
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 6:08 PM EST Newegg - ASUS TUF 3-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO-GAMING Out of Stock
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 4:17 PM EST Newegg - ASUS TUF 3-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO-GAMING In Stock for $423.98
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 10:48 PM EST Newegg - ASUS TUF 3-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO-GAMING Out of Stock
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 8:18 PM EST Newegg - ASUS TUF 3-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO-GAMING In Stock for $423.98
Fri Nov 13 2020 - 3:43 PM EST Newegg - ASUS TUF 3-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO-GAMING Out of Stock
Fri Nov 13 2020 - 11:58 AM EST Newegg - ASUS TUF 3-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO-GAMING In Stock for $419.99
Thu Nov 12 2020 - 3:58 PM EST Newegg - ASUS TUF 3-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO-GAMING Out of Stock
Thu Nov 12 2020 - 1:27 PM EST Newegg - ASUS TUF 3-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO-GAMING In Stock for $419.99
Wed Oct 28 2020 - 10:58 AM EST Newegg - ASUS TUF 3-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO-GAMING In Stock for $423.98
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 6:29 PM EST Newegg - ASUS TUF 3-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO-GAMING Out of Stock
Fri Jul 31 2020 - 3:20 PM EST Newegg - ASUS TUF 3-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO-GAMING In Stock for $419.99
Thu Jul 30 2020 - 5:54 PM EST Newegg - ASUS TUF 3-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO-GAMING Preorder for $419.99
Thu Jul 30 2020 - 12:40 AM EST Newegg - ASUS TUF 3-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO-GAMING Out of Stock
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 7:15 PM EST Newegg - ASUS TUF 3-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO-GAMING In Stock for $419.99
Thu Jun 11 2020 - 10:21 AM EST Newegg - ASUS TUF 3-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO-GAMING Out of Stock
Thu Jun 11 2020 - 6:03 AM EST Newegg - ASUS TUF 3-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO-GAMING In Stock for $419.99
Tue Jun 09 2020 - 1:19 AM EST Newegg - ASUS TUF 3-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO-GAMING Out of Stock
Fri May 29 2020 - 11:42 AM EST Newegg - ASUS TUF 3-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO-GAMING In Stock for $419.99