RX 5700 Series

AMD RX 5700 Series

Welcome to the AMD RX 5700 Series tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a AMD RX 5700 item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - ASUS DUAL-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 8:19 AM EST Newegg - ASUS DUAL-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO Out of Stock
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 7:42 AM EST Newegg - ASUS DUAL-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO In Stock for $486.98
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 8:01 PM EST Newegg - ASUS DUAL-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO Out of Stock
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 7:24 PM EST Newegg - ASUS DUAL-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO In Stock for $486.98
Sat Jan 02 2021 - 9:29 PM EST Newegg - ASUS DUAL-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO Out of Stock
Sat Jan 02 2021 - 8:52 PM EST Newegg - ASUS DUAL-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO In Stock for $476.98
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 7:27 PM EST Newegg - ASUS DUAL-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO Out of Stock
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 6:49 PM EST Newegg - ASUS DUAL-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO In Stock for $476.98
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 6:12 PM EST Newegg - ASUS DUAL-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO Out of Stock
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 4:20 PM EST Newegg - ASUS DUAL-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO In Stock for $476.98
Sun Dec 27 2020 - 1:13 PM EST Newegg - ASUS DUAL-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO Out of Stock
Mon Dec 21 2020 - 3:48 PM EST Newegg - ASUS DUAL-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO In Stock for $409.99
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 11:07 PM EST Newegg - ASUS DUAL-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO Out of Stock
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 2:45 PM EST Newegg - ASUS DUAL-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO In Stock for $409.99
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 8:42 PM EST Newegg - ASUS DUAL-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO Out of Stock
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 1:18 PM EST Newegg - ASUS DUAL-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO In Stock for $409.99
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 4:37 AM EST Newegg - ASUS DUAL-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO Out of Stock
Wed Nov 18 2020 - 8:02 AM EST Newegg - ASUS DUAL-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO In Stock for $409.99
Thu Nov 12 2020 - 4:48 AM EST Newegg - ASUS DUAL-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO Out of Stock
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 10:08 AM EST Newegg - ASUS DUAL-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO In Stock for $409.99
Wed Oct 28 2020 - 10:58 AM EST Newegg - ASUS DUAL-RX5700XT-O8G-EVO In Stock for $409.99