HIDDEN SIDE

LEGO HIDDEN SIDE

To the right is the LEGO HIDDEN SIDE tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a LEGO HIDDEN SIDE item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat Apr 11 2020 - 2:59 AM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) In Stock for $39.99
Tue Apr 07 2020 - 7:10 PM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) Out of Stock
Tue Apr 07 2020 - 1:04 PM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) Preorder for $39.99
Tue Mar 31 2020 - 1:02 PM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) Out of Stock
Tue Mar 31 2020 - 6:54 AM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) In Stock for $39.99
Tue Mar 31 2020 - 12:44 AM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) Out of Stock
Mon Mar 30 2020 - 6:15 PM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) In Stock for $39.99
Sat Mar 28 2020 - 5:00 PM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) Out of Stock
Sat Mar 28 2020 - 4:47 AM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) In Stock for $39.99
Fri Mar 27 2020 - 4:24 PM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) Out of Stock
Fri Mar 27 2020 - 10:20 AM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) In Stock for $39.99
Thu Mar 26 2020 - 3:54 PM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 26 2020 - 3:38 AM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) In Stock for $39.99
Wed Mar 25 2020 - 2:58 PM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) Out of Stock
Wed Mar 25 2020 - 8:56 AM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) In Stock for $39.99
Sun Mar 22 2020 - 12:54 AM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) Out of Stock
Sat Mar 21 2020 - 6:49 PM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) In Stock for $39.99
Fri Mar 20 2020 - 11:43 AM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) Out of Stock
Wed Mar 18 2020 - 10:50 PM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) In Stock for $39.99
Tue Mar 17 2020 - 4:00 PM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) Out of Stock
Wed Mar 11 2020 - 6:27 AM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) In Stock for $39.99
Wed Mar 11 2020 - 12:20 AM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) Out of Stock
Tue Feb 25 2020 - 11:47 PM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) In Stock for $39.99
Mon Feb 24 2020 - 5:10 PM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) Out of Stock
Mon Feb 24 2020 - 11:06 AM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) In Stock for $40.00
Sat Feb 22 2020 - 10:28 PM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) Preorder for $40.00
Sun Feb 16 2020 - 8:29 PM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) Out of Stock
Sun Feb 16 2020 - 2:24 PM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) Preorder for $40.00
Sat Feb 15 2020 - 1:50 AM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) Out of Stock
Fri Feb 14 2020 - 7:39 AM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) Preorder for $40.00
Thu Feb 13 2020 - 7:19 AM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) Out of Stock
Wed Feb 12 2020 - 1:05 AM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) Preorder for $40.00
Mon Feb 10 2020 - 12:42 PM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) Out of Stock
Mon Feb 10 2020 - 6:37 AM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) Preorder for $40.00
Fri Feb 07 2020 - 11:33 PM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) Out of Stock
Thu Feb 06 2020 - 4:45 AM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) Preorder for $49.99
Wed Feb 05 2020 - 4:36 PM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) Out of Stock
Mon Feb 03 2020 - 3:47 PM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) Preorder for $40.00
Fri Jan 31 2020 - 2:44 PM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 31 2020 - 8:36 AM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) Preorder for $40.00
Wed Jan 29 2020 - 8:04 PM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 28 2020 - 7:48 PM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) Preorder for $40.00
Tue Jan 28 2020 - 1:46 PM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) In Stock for $40.00
Sat Jan 25 2020 - 12:53 PM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) Preorder for $40.00
Fri Jan 24 2020 - 6:30 PM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) In Stock for $40.00
Sat Jan 11 2020 - 5:05 PM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) Preorder for $40.00
Sat Jan 11 2020 - 10:44 AM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) In Stock for $40.00
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 4:31 PM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) Preorder for $40.00
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 4:03 AM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) In Stock for $40.00
Thu Jan 09 2020 - 3:23 AM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) Preorder for $40.00
Tue Jan 07 2020 - 8:32 PM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) Out of Stock
Sun Jan 05 2020 - 7:35 PM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) Preorder for $40.00
Sun Jan 05 2020 - 1:33 PM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) Out of Stock
Sun Jan 05 2020 - 7:21 AM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) Preorder for $40.00
Sun Jan 05 2020 - 1:16 AM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) Out of Stock
Sat Jan 04 2020 - 12:48 AM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) Preorder for $40.00
Fri Jan 03 2020 - 6:41 PM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 03 2020 - 12:38 PM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) Preorder for $40.00
Thu Jan 02 2020 - 12:06 PM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 02 2020 - 5:54 AM EST Amazon - Shrimp Shack Attack (70422) Preorder for $40.00