Disney Descendants Dolls

Disney Descendants Dolls

To the right is the Disney Descendants Dolls tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Disney Descendants Doll you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Jan 24 2022 - 5:39 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $31.00
Sun Jan 23 2022 - 1:32 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Sun Jan 16 2022 - 4:51 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $30.37
Sun Jan 16 2022 - 12:50 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll In Stock for $31.49
Fri Dec 10 2021 - 4:58 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Fri Dec 10 2021 - 12:57 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll In Stock for $31.49
Wed Mar 24 2021 - 6:06 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Wed Mar 24 2021 - 10:02 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $29.99
Tue Mar 23 2021 - 9:51 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Tue Mar 23 2021 - 1:48 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $29.99
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 9:27 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 5:26 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $29.99
Mon Feb 08 2021 - 9:21 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 1:11 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $29.99
Sat Feb 06 2021 - 1:05 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Fri Feb 05 2021 - 9:01 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $29.99
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 4:42 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 4:21 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $29.99
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 11:17 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 7:15 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $29.99
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 11:12 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 3:06 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $29.99
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 11:00 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll In Stock for $29.99
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 2:50 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $29.99
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 5:54 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 1:43 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $29.99
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 5:32 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 1:09 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $28.55
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 4:20 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll In Stock for $29.95
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 12:18 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Fri Oct 16 2020 - 11:54 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll In Stock for $29.95
Fri Oct 16 2020 - 7:51 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 7:23 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll In Stock for $29.95
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 3:19 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 12:32 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll In Stock for $29.99
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 8:21 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 6:17 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll In Stock for $29.99
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 2:15 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 9:42 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll In Stock for $29.99
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 5:40 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 8:44 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll In Stock for $29.95
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 4:23 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Sun Oct 04 2020 - 3:01 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll In Stock for $29.95
Sat Oct 03 2020 - 10:48 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 8:08 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll In Stock for $29.04
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 4:03 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 11:30 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll In Stock for $25.91
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 7:27 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 10:54 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll In Stock for $25.91
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 6:52 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 6:33 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll In Stock for $25.91
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 2:30 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 1:28 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll In Stock for $25.21
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 9:23 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 1:09 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll In Stock for $25.21
Sun Sep 13 2020 - 9:06 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Wed Apr 08 2020 - 4:29 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll In Stock for $29.99
Wed Apr 08 2020 - 1:02 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $29.99
Tue Apr 07 2020 - 2:23 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Tue Apr 07 2020 - 10:31 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $24.99
Mon Apr 06 2020 - 3:41 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Mon Apr 06 2020 - 2:50 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $24.99
Mon Apr 06 2020 - 1:08 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Sun Apr 05 2020 - 5:11 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $24.99
Sat Apr 04 2020 - 11:09 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Sat Apr 04 2020 - 2:39 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $24.99
Fri Apr 03 2020 - 2:17 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Fri Apr 03 2020 - 12:59 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $24.99
Thu Apr 02 2020 - 12:14 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Thu Apr 02 2020 - 10:07 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $24.99
Thu Apr 02 2020 - 7:08 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Wed Apr 01 2020 - 12:21 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $24.99
Wed Apr 01 2020 - 10:40 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll In Stock for $24.99
Tue Mar 31 2020 - 12:50 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $24.99
Tue Mar 31 2020 - 10:42 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll In Stock for $24.99
Tue Mar 31 2020 - 12:25 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $24.99
Tue Mar 31 2020 - 12:00 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Mon Mar 30 2020 - 11:33 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $24.99
Mon Mar 30 2020 - 2:39 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Sun Mar 29 2020 - 8:14 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $29.99
Sat Mar 28 2020 - 4:36 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Fri Mar 27 2020 - 7:40 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $24.99
Wed Feb 12 2020 - 7:05 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll In Stock for $29.99
Wed Feb 12 2020 - 6:39 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Mon Feb 10 2020 - 6:37 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll In Stock for $29.99
Mon Feb 10 2020 - 6:12 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Mon Feb 03 2020 - 1:13 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll In Stock for $29.99
Mon Feb 03 2020 - 12:23 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $29.99
Sun Feb 02 2020 - 10:44 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll In Stock for $29.99
Thu Jan 30 2020 - 4:07 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Thu Jan 30 2020 - 1:59 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $29.99
Thu Jan 30 2020 - 1:33 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Thu Jan 30 2020 - 9:45 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $29.99
Thu Jan 30 2020 - 2:53 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Thu Jan 30 2020 - 1:11 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $29.99
Sun Jan 26 2020 - 2:10 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Sun Jan 26 2020 - 1:45 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $29.99
Thu Jan 23 2020 - 9:03 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Thu Jan 23 2020 - 8:12 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $29.99
Wed Jan 22 2020 - 10:50 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Wed Jan 22 2020 - 10:23 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $29.99
Wed Jan 22 2020 - 12:37 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Wed Jan 22 2020 - 12:11 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $29.99
Wed Jan 22 2020 - 4:05 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Wed Jan 22 2020 - 3:12 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $29.99
Wed Jan 22 2020 - 12:15 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Tue Jan 21 2020 - 11:50 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $29.99
Tue Jan 21 2020 - 3:43 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Tue Jan 21 2020 - 2:26 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $29.99
Mon Jan 20 2020 - 4:45 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Mon Jan 20 2020 - 3:28 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $29.99
Mon Jan 20 2020 - 1:45 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Mon Jan 20 2020 - 12:56 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $29.99
Sun Jan 19 2020 - 6:56 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Sun Jan 19 2020 - 6:30 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $29.99
Sat Jan 18 2020 - 9:08 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Sat Jan 18 2020 - 8:43 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $29.99
Sat Jan 18 2020 - 1:00 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Sat Jan 18 2020 - 12:10 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $29.99
Fri Jan 17 2020 - 2:00 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Fri Jan 17 2020 - 1:35 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $29.99
Fri Jan 17 2020 - 11:28 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Fri Jan 17 2020 - 11:02 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $29.99
Fri Jan 17 2020 - 9:45 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Fri Jan 17 2020 - 9:20 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $29.99
Fri Jan 17 2020 - 8:55 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Fri Jan 17 2020 - 8:04 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $29.99
Thu Jan 16 2020 - 5:35 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Thu Jan 16 2020 - 5:09 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $29.99
Thu Jan 16 2020 - 1:47 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Thu Jan 16 2020 - 1:21 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $29.99
Thu Jan 16 2020 - 10:47 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Thu Jan 16 2020 - 9:56 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $29.99
Thu Jan 16 2020 - 9:04 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll In Stock for $29.99
Wed Jan 15 2020 - 3:34 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Wed Jan 15 2020 - 1:53 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $29.99
Wed Jan 15 2020 - 1:03 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Wed Jan 15 2020 - 12:37 AM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $29.99
Tue Jan 14 2020 - 4:31 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Tue Jan 14 2020 - 3:39 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $29.99
Tue Jan 14 2020 - 3:13 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Tue Jan 14 2020 - 2:48 PM EST Amazon - Audrey Singing Doll Preorder for $29.99