Disney Descendants Dolls

Disney Descendants Dolls

To the right is the Disney Descendants Dolls tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Disney Descendants Doll you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Walmart - Audrey Singing Doll Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Sep 29 2020 - 3:03 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 5:55 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Singing Doll In Stock for $28.63
Sat Sep 26 2020 - 10:58 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Sat Sep 26 2020 - 6:49 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Singing Doll In Stock for $28.66
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 5:23 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 1:18 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Singing Doll In Stock for $24.99
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 8:22 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 8:03 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Singing Doll In Stock for $24.99
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 3:58 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 11:50 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Singing Doll In Stock for $24.99
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 7:44 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 3:16 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Singing Doll In Stock for $25.91
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 2:02 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Thu Sep 17 2020 - 6:42 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Singing Doll In Stock for $25.59
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 6:39 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 5:44 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Singing Doll In Stock for $24.28
Sat Sep 12 2020 - 4:59 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Sat Sep 12 2020 - 12:57 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Singing Doll In Stock for $24.28
Fri Sep 04 2020 - 7:15 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Fri Sep 04 2020 - 3:10 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Singing Doll In Stock for $22.99
Mon Aug 17 2020 - 11:29 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Mon Aug 17 2020 - 3:25 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Singing Doll In Stock for $29.99
Sat Aug 15 2020 - 11:08 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Sat Aug 15 2020 - 10:58 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Singing Doll In Stock for $28.48
Sat Aug 08 2020 - 8:03 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Wed Aug 05 2020 - 10:33 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Singing Doll In Stock for $23.91
Sat Aug 01 2020 - 5:09 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Singing Doll Out of Stock
Fri Jul 31 2020 - 12:55 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Singing Doll In Stock for $24.99