Disney Descendants Dolls

Disney Descendants Dolls

To the right is the Disney Descendants Dolls tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Disney Descendants Doll you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Jan 18 2022 - 12:28 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Mon Jan 17 2022 - 12:22 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $19.88
Fri Oct 08 2021 - 1:21 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Thu Oct 07 2021 - 5:16 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $20.03
Thu Sep 23 2021 - 7:53 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Wed Sep 22 2021 - 11:48 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $20.04
Wed Sep 22 2021 - 11:45 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Wed Sep 22 2021 - 3:43 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $20.04
Fri Sep 10 2021 - 10:36 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Fri Sep 03 2021 - 1:52 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $18.00
Fri Sep 03 2021 - 1:49 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Thu Sep 02 2021 - 9:48 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $18.00
Thu Sep 02 2021 - 5:47 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Wed Sep 01 2021 - 1:40 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $18.00
Tue Aug 31 2021 - 5:35 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Sat Aug 21 2021 - 8:33 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $20.01
Thu Aug 19 2021 - 12:19 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Mon Aug 16 2021 - 8:03 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $19.93
Sun Aug 15 2021 - 3:59 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Fri Aug 13 2021 - 11:49 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $19.00
Fri Aug 13 2021 - 7:48 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Fri Aug 13 2021 - 3:44 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $19.13
Thu Aug 12 2021 - 11:43 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Mon Aug 09 2021 - 7:24 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $19.37
Sun Aug 08 2021 - 2:24 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Mon Jul 26 2021 - 1:06 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $19.45
Mon Jul 19 2021 - 4:22 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Sun Jul 18 2021 - 8:20 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $19.01
Tue Jul 13 2021 - 11:51 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Thu Jul 08 2021 - 11:21 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $19.46
Thu Jul 08 2021 - 7:20 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Wed Jun 30 2021 - 2:28 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $23.91
Tue Jun 29 2021 - 10:27 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Sat Jun 26 2021 - 10:06 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $19.69
Tue Jun 15 2021 - 9:03 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Tue Jun 15 2021 - 4:59 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $19.99
Sun Jun 13 2021 - 12:49 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Sat Jun 12 2021 - 4:41 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $19.75
Tue Jun 08 2021 - 12:19 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Sun Jun 06 2021 - 4:08 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $19.99
Sun Jun 06 2021 - 12:07 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Sun Jun 06 2021 - 8:06 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $19.99
Sun Jun 06 2021 - 4:05 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Fri Jun 04 2021 - 3:56 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $19.99
Wed Jun 02 2021 - 11:46 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Wed Jun 02 2021 - 3:44 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $19.99
Wed Jun 02 2021 - 11:43 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Tue Jun 01 2021 - 11:40 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $19.39
Tue Jun 01 2021 - 7:39 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Sun May 30 2021 - 11:25 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $19.99
Tue May 18 2021 - 6:15 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Mon May 17 2021 - 10:10 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $25.50
Sat Apr 24 2021 - 7:48 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Fri Apr 23 2021 - 7:42 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $24.99
Mon Apr 12 2021 - 10:40 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Mon Apr 12 2021 - 6:39 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $19.99
Tue Mar 30 2021 - 7:37 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Tue Mar 30 2021 - 3:33 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $24.00
Mon Mar 29 2021 - 3:24 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Mon Mar 29 2021 - 7:18 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $24.61
Sun Mar 28 2021 - 7:09 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Sat Mar 27 2021 - 6:54 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $24.99
Wed Mar 17 2021 - 3:51 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Fri Mar 05 2021 - 11:43 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $37.83
Fri Mar 05 2021 - 7:41 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Wed Mar 03 2021 - 3:20 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $37.83
Sun Feb 28 2021 - 2:29 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Sun Feb 28 2021 - 2:20 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $33.08
Thu Feb 18 2021 - 12:03 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Wed Feb 17 2021 - 11:57 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $44.12
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 1:35 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 9:32 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $48.00
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 12:57 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 4:53 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $44.12
Sat Jan 09 2021 - 6:38 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 10:34 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $44.12
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 2:30 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 10:28 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $44.12
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 11:41 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 9:30 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $44.12
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 12:09 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 8:07 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $44.12
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 8:11 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 8:03 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $43.99
Sun Nov 22 2020 - 3:17 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 7:10 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $43.93
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 2:23 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 6:04 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $39.79
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 9:46 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 5:43 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $39.79
Thu Nov 05 2020 - 2:31 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Wed Nov 04 2020 - 6:24 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $39.00
Wed Nov 04 2020 - 6:15 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Tue Nov 03 2020 - 10:10 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $39.77
Tue Nov 03 2020 - 6:07 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Tue Nov 03 2020 - 10:00 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $39.77
Thu Oct 29 2020 - 12:12 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Tue Oct 27 2020 - 7:38 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $39.43
Tue Oct 27 2020 - 3:35 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Tue Oct 27 2020 - 11:29 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $39.43
Tue Oct 27 2020 - 7:25 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Tue Oct 27 2020 - 3:23 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $21.68
Mon Oct 26 2020 - 11:20 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Mon Oct 26 2020 - 7:18 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $21.68
Mon Oct 26 2020 - 3:14 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Mon Oct 26 2020 - 11:10 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $21.68
Sun Oct 25 2020 - 10:52 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Sun Oct 25 2020 - 6:50 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $21.68
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 5:32 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 1:29 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $19.99
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 9:24 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 1:17 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $19.18
Fri Oct 16 2020 - 3:40 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 11:36 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $21.68
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 11:27 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 7:24 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $21.68
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 4:14 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 12:03 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $19.17
Sat Oct 10 2020 - 11:25 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Sat Oct 10 2020 - 7:12 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $19.17
Sat Oct 03 2020 - 5:37 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Sat Oct 03 2020 - 1:25 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $19.99
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 7:17 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 3:06 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $19.82
Sun Sep 27 2020 - 2:33 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Sun Sep 27 2020 - 6:02 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $19.82
Fri Jul 31 2020 - 9:13 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Fri Jul 31 2020 - 1:06 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $19.99
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 3:44 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 7:20 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $19.43
Tue Jul 28 2020 - 10:06 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Mon Jul 27 2020 - 9:31 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $19.99
Wed Mar 11 2020 - 2:27 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Wed Mar 11 2020 - 1:35 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $19.97
Wed Mar 11 2020 - 12:43 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Tue Mar 10 2020 - 7:09 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $19.97
Tue Mar 10 2020 - 11:24 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Mon Mar 09 2020 - 5:28 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $19.97
Sat Mar 07 2020 - 10:37 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Fri Mar 06 2020 - 3:20 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $19.99
Wed Feb 19 2020 - 8:56 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Wed Feb 19 2020 - 2:35 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $19.88
Mon Feb 17 2020 - 4:38 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Mon Feb 17 2020 - 1:40 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $19.88
Sun Feb 16 2020 - 9:59 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Sun Feb 16 2020 - 3:35 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $19.88
Sat Feb 15 2020 - 10:38 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Sat Feb 15 2020 - 6:24 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $19.88
Thu Feb 13 2020 - 4:31 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock
Thu Feb 13 2020 - 4:06 PM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 In Stock for $19.99
Sat Jan 11 2020 - 11:53 AM EST Walmart - Audrey Doll Descendants 3 Out of Stock