MEGA Construx

MEGA Construx

Welcome to the MEGA Construx tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a MEGA Construx item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Halo Banished Garrison Pack Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sun May 22 2022 - 1:38 PM EST Amazon - Halo Banished Garrison Pack Out of Stock
Sun May 22 2022 - 5:06 AM EST Amazon - Halo Banished Garrison Pack Preorder for $19.97
Fri May 20 2022 - 6:10 AM EST Amazon - Halo Banished Garrison Pack Out of Stock
Mon May 09 2022 - 10:42 PM EST Amazon - Halo Banished Garrison Pack Preorder for $19.97
Thu Apr 28 2022 - 5:05 AM EST Amazon - Halo Banished Garrison Pack In Stock for $19.97
Tue Apr 26 2022 - 6:57 PM EST Amazon - Halo Banished Garrison Pack Preorder for $19.97
Fri Apr 15 2022 - 1:21 AM EST Amazon - Halo Banished Garrison Pack Out of Stock
Wed Apr 13 2022 - 11:45 PM EST Amazon - Halo Banished Garrison Pack Preorder for $19.97
Sun Mar 27 2022 - 1:37 PM EST Amazon - Halo Banished Garrison Pack Out of Stock
Sun Mar 27 2022 - 9:21 AM EST Amazon - Halo Banished Garrison Pack Preorder for $19.97
Sun Mar 27 2022 - 5:05 AM EST Amazon - Halo Banished Garrison Pack Out of Stock
Sun Mar 27 2022 - 12:49 AM EST Amazon - Halo Banished Garrison Pack Preorder for $19.97
Sat Mar 26 2022 - 4:17 PM EST Amazon - Halo Banished Garrison Pack Out of Stock
Thu Mar 24 2022 - 1:05 PM EST Amazon - Halo Banished Garrison Pack Preorder for $19.97
Wed Mar 09 2022 - 2:41 PM EST Amazon - Halo Banished Garrison Pack In Stock for $19.99
Wed Mar 09 2022 - 10:25 AM EST Amazon - Halo Banished Garrison Pack Out of Stock
Wed Mar 09 2022 - 1:53 AM EST Amazon - Halo Banished Garrison Pack Preorder for $19.99
Tue Mar 08 2022 - 9:37 PM EST Amazon - Halo Banished Garrison Pack In Stock for $19.99
Tue Mar 08 2022 - 1:05 PM EST Amazon - Halo Banished Garrison Pack Preorder for $19.99
Tue Mar 08 2022 - 8:49 AM EST Amazon - Halo Banished Garrison Pack In Stock for $19.99
Tue Mar 08 2022 - 12:17 AM EST Amazon - Halo Banished Garrison Pack Preorder for $19.99
Mon Mar 07 2022 - 8:01 PM EST Amazon - Halo Banished Garrison Pack Out of Stock
Sun Mar 06 2022 - 9:53 AM EST Amazon - Halo Banished Garrison Pack In Stock for $19.99
Sat Mar 05 2022 - 4:49 PM EST Amazon - Halo Banished Garrison Pack Preorder for $19.99
Sat Mar 05 2022 - 8:17 AM EST Amazon - Halo Banished Garrison Pack In Stock for $19.99
Fri Feb 25 2022 - 3:58 AM EST Amazon - Halo Banished Garrison Pack Preorder for $19.99
Wed Feb 23 2022 - 1:34 PM EST Amazon - Halo Banished Garrison Pack Out of Stock
Wed Feb 16 2022 - 11:42 PM EST Amazon - Halo Banished Garrison Pack Preorder for $19.99
Wed Feb 16 2022 - 7:26 PM EST Amazon - Halo Banished Garrison Pack Out of Stock
Sat Feb 12 2022 - 9:34 PM EST Amazon - Halo Banished Garrison Pack Preorder for $19.99
Sat Feb 12 2022 - 5:18 PM EST Amazon - Halo Banished Garrison Pack Out of Stock
Thu Feb 10 2022 - 2:06 PM EST Amazon - Halo Banished Garrison Pack Preorder for $19.99
Tue Jan 25 2022 - 10:38 PM EST Amazon - Halo Banished Garrison Pack Out of Stock
Tue Jan 25 2022 - 6:22 PM EST Amazon - Halo Banished Garrison Pack Preorder for $19.99
Sun Jan 23 2022 - 7:26 PM EST Amazon - Halo Banished Garrison Pack Out of Stock
Sun Jan 23 2022 - 2:22 AM EST Amazon - Halo Banished Garrison Pack Preorder for $19.99
Sat Jan 22 2022 - 5:50 PM EST Amazon - Halo Banished Garrison Pack Out of Stock
Sat Jan 22 2022 - 9:18 AM EST Amazon - Halo Banished Garrison Pack Preorder for $19.99
Fri Jan 21 2022 - 11:58 AM EST Amazon - Halo Banished Garrison Pack Out of Stock
Fri Jan 21 2022 - 7:42 AM EST Amazon - Halo Banished Garrison Pack Preorder for $19.99
Wed Jan 12 2022 - 2:38 PM EST Amazon - Halo Banished Garrison Pack Out of Stock
Wed Jan 12 2022 - 10:22 AM EST Amazon - Halo Banished Garrison Pack Preorder for $19.99