Disney Designer Collection Dolls

Disney Designer Collection Dolls

Welcome to the Disney Designer Collection Dolls tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Disney Designer Collection Dolls item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

shopDisney - Jasmine 17" Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Aug 27 2020 - 9:43 PM EST shopDisney - Jasmine 17" Out of Stock
Thu Aug 27 2020 - 5:36 PM EST shopDisney - Jasmine 17" In Stock for $79.98
Thu Aug 27 2020 - 1:33 PM EST shopDisney - Jasmine 17" Out of Stock
Thu Aug 27 2020 - 5:21 AM EST shopDisney - Jasmine 17" In Stock for $79.98
Tue Aug 11 2020 - 4:02 AM EST shopDisney - Jasmine 17" Out of Stock
Mon Aug 10 2020 - 11:57 PM EST shopDisney - Jasmine 17" In Stock for $129.95
Mon Aug 10 2020 - 7:24 AM EST shopDisney - Jasmine 17" Out of Stock
Sun Aug 09 2020 - 6:40 AM EST shopDisney - Jasmine 17" In Stock for $129.95
Wed Jul 08 2020 - 6:04 AM EST shopDisney - Jasmine 17" Out of Stock
Tue Jul 07 2020 - 9:42 PM EST shopDisney - Jasmine 17" In Stock for $129.95
Mon Jun 29 2020 - 5:07 PM EST shopDisney - Jasmine 17" Out of Stock
Wed Jun 10 2020 - 6:22 PM EST shopDisney - Jasmine 17" In Stock for $119.95
Wed Jun 10 2020 - 2:20 PM EST shopDisney - Jasmine 17" Out of Stock
Sat May 16 2020 - 2:02 PM EST shopDisney - Jasmine 17" In Stock for $129.95
Sat May 16 2020 - 9:57 AM EST shopDisney - Jasmine 17" Out of Stock
Sat May 16 2020 - 5:54 AM EST shopDisney - Jasmine 17" In Stock for $129.95
Sat May 16 2020 - 1:49 AM EST shopDisney - Jasmine 17" Out of Stock
Mon May 04 2020 - 5:17 PM EST shopDisney - Jasmine 17" In Stock for $129.95
Mon May 04 2020 - 1:15 PM EST shopDisney - Jasmine 17" Out of Stock
Thu Apr 02 2020 - 7:12 PM EST shopDisney - Jasmine 17" In Stock for $129.95
Thu Apr 02 2020 - 5:08 PM EST shopDisney - Jasmine 17" Out of Stock
Fri Jan 24 2020 - 5:39 AM EST shopDisney - Jasmine 17" In Stock for $129.95
Fri Jan 24 2020 - 3:35 AM EST shopDisney - Jasmine 17" Out of Stock