Hisense Televisions

Hisense Televisions

To the right is the Hisense Televisions tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Hisense Television you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - 55" 55U8G 2021 Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Jan 19 2022 - 5:48 PM EST Amazon - 55" 55U8G 2021 In Stock for $749.00
Sat Jan 15 2022 - 1:34 AM EST Amazon - 55" 55U8G 2021 Preorder for $699.00
Wed Dec 22 2021 - 4:29 AM EST Amazon - 55" 55U8G 2021 In Stock for $749.99
Tue Dec 21 2021 - 8:28 PM EST Amazon - 55" 55U8G 2021 Preorder for $749.99
Mon Dec 20 2021 - 4:23 AM EST Amazon - 55" 55U8G 2021 In Stock for $749.99
Sun Dec 19 2021 - 8:22 PM EST Amazon - 55" 55U8G 2021 Preorder for $749.99
Thu Dec 16 2021 - 12:12 PM EST Amazon - 55" 55U8G 2021 In Stock for $749.99
Tue Dec 14 2021 - 12:06 PM EST Amazon - 55" 55U8G 2021 Preorder for $749.99
Tue Dec 14 2021 - 4:05 AM EST Amazon - 55" 55U8G 2021 In Stock for $749.99
Thu Dec 09 2021 - 11:51 AM EST Amazon - 55" 55U8G 2021 Preorder for $727.02
Thu Dec 09 2021 - 3:50 AM EST Amazon - 55" 55U8G 2021 Out of Stock
Wed Dec 08 2021 - 7:49 PM EST Amazon - 55" 55U8G 2021 Preorder for $727.02
Fri Dec 03 2021 - 11:33 AM EST Amazon - 55" 55U8G 2021 Out of Stock
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 11:30 AM EST Amazon - 55" 55U8G 2021 Preorder for $749.99
Sun Nov 28 2021 - 11:18 AM EST Amazon - 55" 55U8G 2021 Out of Stock
Sat Nov 27 2021 - 3:14 AM EST Amazon - 55" 55U8G 2021 Preorder for $699.99
Tue Oct 12 2021 - 12:56 AM EST Amazon - 55" 55U8G 2021 In Stock for $899.99
Tue Oct 05 2021 - 12:35 AM EST Amazon - 55" 55U8G 2021 Out of Stock
Wed Jul 28 2021 - 1:07 PM EST Amazon - 55" 55U8G 2021 In Stock for $998.00