Crimson Dynamo

Marvel Legends BAF Series Crimson Dynamo

To the right is the Marvel Legends BAF Series Crimson Dynamo tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Marvel Legends BAF Series Crimson Dynamo item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Black Widow Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Feb 11 2021 - 6:13 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Thu Feb 11 2021 - 1:57 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow Preorder for $19.99
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 4:15 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 11:58 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow Preorder for $19.99
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 11:33 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow In Stock for $19.99
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 4:52 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow Preorder for $19.99
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 3:29 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 11:13 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow Preorder for $19.99
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 1:48 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 9:32 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow In Stock for $19.99
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 12:36 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 8:20 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow Preorder for $19.99
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 2:26 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 10:10 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Preorder for $19.99
Thu Dec 17 2020 - 9:53 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 9:04 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Preorder for $19.99
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 12:31 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 3:58 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow Preorder for $19.99
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 10:54 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 6:38 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow Preorder for $19.99
Sun Dec 13 2020 - 2:42 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Sat Dec 12 2020 - 9:36 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow Preorder for $19.99
Fri Dec 11 2020 - 7:59 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Fri Dec 11 2020 - 3:43 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow Preorder for $19.99
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 2:55 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 9:51 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Preorder for $19.99
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 3:41 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow In Stock for $19.99
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 12:45 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 3:24 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow Preorder for $19.99
Mon Nov 23 2020 - 7:45 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Mon Nov 23 2020 - 11:13 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow Preorder for $19.99
Sun Nov 22 2020 - 1:52 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Sun Nov 22 2020 - 9:36 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow Preorder for $19.99
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 6:38 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 2:22 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow In Stock for $19.99
Sun Nov 15 2020 - 3:25 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Sun Nov 15 2020 - 11:09 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow In Stock for $19.99
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 12:34 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 8:10 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow Preorder for $18.99
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 4:33 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 12:07 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Preorder for $18.99
Sun Sep 27 2020 - 9:06 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Sat Sep 26 2020 - 3:52 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Preorder for $19.99
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 9:38 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow In Stock for $19.99
Wed Sep 09 2020 - 1:34 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 4:08 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow Preorder for $22.99
Mon Sep 07 2020 - 11:48 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Mon Sep 07 2020 - 7:30 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Preorder for $22.99
Mon Sep 07 2020 - 2:04 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Sun Sep 06 2020 - 9:44 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Preorder for $22.99
Sun Sep 06 2020 - 8:40 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Sun Sep 06 2020 - 4:16 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow Preorder for $22.99
Sat Sep 05 2020 - 11:59 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow In Stock for $22.99
Sat Sep 05 2020 - 7:42 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Preorder for $22.99
Fri Sep 04 2020 - 10:13 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Fri Sep 04 2020 - 5:53 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Preorder for $22.99
Fri Aug 28 2020 - 10:21 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Fri Aug 28 2020 - 6:05 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Preorder for $19.99
Fri Aug 28 2020 - 1:47 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow In Stock for $19.99
Thu Aug 27 2020 - 4:23 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Thu Aug 27 2020 - 3:29 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow Preorder for $19.99
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 11:06 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 6:44 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow In Stock for $19.99
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 2:27 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Preorder for $19.99
Mon Aug 24 2020 - 11:36 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Mon Aug 24 2020 - 7:20 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow In Stock for $19.99
Mon Aug 24 2020 - 3:03 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Mon Aug 24 2020 - 10:39 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow Preorder for $19.99
Mon Aug 24 2020 - 6:22 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Sun Aug 23 2020 - 12:21 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow Preorder for $19.99
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 5:11 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow In Stock for $19.99
Mon Jul 27 2020 - 5:12 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Preorder for $19.99
Tue Jul 21 2020 - 8:47 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow In Stock for $19.99
Mon Jul 20 2020 - 11:50 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Mon Jul 20 2020 - 3:14 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Preorder for $19.99
Wed Jul 08 2020 - 2:52 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow In Stock for $22.84
Wed Jul 08 2020 - 10:33 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Thu May 28 2020 - 10:48 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow In Stock for $19.99
Tue May 26 2020 - 1:37 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Mon May 25 2020 - 9:18 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Preorder for $19.99
Mon May 25 2020 - 3:47 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow In Stock for $19.99
Wed May 13 2020 - 7:58 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Wed May 13 2020 - 3:34 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow In Stock for $19.99
Sun May 10 2020 - 10:13 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Sun May 10 2020 - 5:57 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow Preorder for $19.99
Sat May 09 2020 - 5:02 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Sat May 09 2020 - 12:44 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow In Stock for $19.99
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 7:14 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 6:21 AM EST Amazon - Black Widow In Stock for $19.99
Sat Apr 25 2020 - 10:26 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Sat Apr 25 2020 - 6:09 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Preorder for $19.99
Thu Apr 23 2020 - 7:07 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock
Thu Apr 23 2020 - 2:50 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Preorder for $19.99
Mon Mar 16 2020 - 7:38 PM EST Amazon - Black Widow Out of Stock