Crimson Dynamo

Marvel Legends BAF Series Crimson Dynamo

To the right is the Marvel Legends BAF Series Crimson Dynamo tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Marvel Legends BAF Series Crimson Dynamo item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Crossbones Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed May 26 2021 - 7:08 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones Out of Stock
Wed May 26 2021 - 10:34 AM EST Amazon - Crossbones Preorder for $19.99
Thu Apr 01 2021 - 3:37 AM EST Amazon - Crossbones Out of Stock
Wed Mar 31 2021 - 11:21 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones Preorder for $21.99
Tue Mar 23 2021 - 9:33 AM EST Amazon - Crossbones Out of Stock
Tue Mar 23 2021 - 1:01 AM EST Amazon - Crossbones In Stock for $19.99
Sun Mar 21 2021 - 6:20 AM EST Amazon - Crossbones Out of Stock
Sat Mar 20 2021 - 9:48 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones In Stock for $19.99
Sat Mar 06 2021 - 8:38 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones Out of Stock
Fri Mar 05 2021 - 2:46 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones In Stock for $21.99
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 2:46 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones Out of Stock
Mon Feb 08 2021 - 9:41 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones Preorder for $22.99
Fri Feb 05 2021 - 9:10 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones In Stock for $22.99
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 7:33 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones Preorder for $19.99
Fri Oct 23 2020 - 7:26 AM EST Amazon - Crossbones In Stock for $22.99
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 8:55 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones Out of Stock
Sun Oct 04 2020 - 3:13 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones In Stock for $18.99
Sun Oct 04 2020 - 10:52 AM EST Amazon - Crossbones Out of Stock
Sat Oct 03 2020 - 3:30 AM EST Amazon - Crossbones In Stock for $18.99
Fri Oct 02 2020 - 10:13 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones Out of Stock
Fri Oct 02 2020 - 5:35 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones In Stock for $18.99
Fri Oct 02 2020 - 1:12 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones Out of Stock
Tue Sep 29 2020 - 2:18 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones In Stock for $18.99
Tue Sep 29 2020 - 10:00 AM EST Amazon - Crossbones Out of Stock
Tue Sep 29 2020 - 1:17 AM EST Amazon - Crossbones In Stock for $18.99
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 8:56 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones Out of Stock
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 9:38 AM EST Amazon - Crossbones In Stock for $19.99
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 1:29 AM EST Amazon - Crossbones Out of Stock
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 10:34 AM EST Amazon - Crossbones In Stock for $20.05
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 6:17 AM EST Amazon - Crossbones Out of Stock
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 1:04 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones In Stock for $23.09
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 5:07 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones Out of Stock
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 12:51 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones In Stock for $21.16
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 11:58 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones Out of Stock
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 1:55 AM EST Amazon - Crossbones In Stock for $21.33
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 9:37 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones Out of Stock
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 1:01 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones In Stock for $21.19
Wed Sep 09 2020 - 9:01 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones Out of Stock
Mon Aug 31 2020 - 3:23 AM EST Amazon - Crossbones In Stock for $19.99
Sun Aug 23 2020 - 6:12 AM EST Amazon - Crossbones Out of Stock
Fri Aug 21 2020 - 3:01 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones In Stock for $19.47
Tue Aug 18 2020 - 10:13 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones Out of Stock
Wed Jul 15 2020 - 11:43 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones In Stock for $23.55
Wed Jul 15 2020 - 3:06 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones Out of Stock
Mon Jul 13 2020 - 11:44 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones In Stock for $23.79
Thu Jul 02 2020 - 10:01 AM EST Amazon - Crossbones Out of Stock
Thu May 28 2020 - 12:05 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones In Stock for $19.99
Thu May 28 2020 - 7:42 AM EST Amazon - Crossbones Preorder for $19.99
Wed May 27 2020 - 11:07 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones Out of Stock
Wed May 27 2020 - 10:17 AM EST Amazon - Crossbones Preorder for $19.99
Mon May 25 2020 - 5:53 AM EST Amazon - Crossbones In Stock for $19.99
Mon May 18 2020 - 3:40 AM EST Amazon - Crossbones Out of Stock
Sun May 17 2020 - 11:23 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones Preorder for $19.99
Sat May 16 2020 - 9:17 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones Out of Stock
Sat May 16 2020 - 4:59 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones Preorder for $19.99
Fri May 15 2020 - 7:03 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones Out of Stock
Fri May 15 2020 - 2:40 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones Preorder for $19.99
Thu May 14 2020 - 8:38 AM EST Amazon - Crossbones Out of Stock
Thu May 14 2020 - 4:20 AM EST Amazon - Crossbones Preorder for $19.99
Wed May 13 2020 - 7:37 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones Out of Stock
Wed May 13 2020 - 10:46 AM EST Amazon - Crossbones Preorder for $19.99
Sat May 09 2020 - 4:16 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones Out of Stock
Sat May 09 2020 - 11:59 AM EST Amazon - Crossbones In Stock for $19.99
Wed Apr 29 2020 - 3:56 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones Out of Stock
Wed Apr 29 2020 - 7:22 AM EST Amazon - Crossbones Preorder for $19.99
Wed Apr 29 2020 - 3:05 AM EST Amazon - Crossbones Out of Stock
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 10:49 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones Preorder for $19.99
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 5:41 AM EST Amazon - Crossbones In Stock for $19.99
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 3:02 AM EST Amazon - Crossbones Out of Stock
Thu Apr 23 2020 - 10:45 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones Preorder for $19.99
Thu Apr 23 2020 - 6:28 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones In Stock for $19.99
Thu Apr 23 2020 - 2:09 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones Preorder for $19.99
Thu Apr 23 2020 - 5:35 AM EST Amazon - Crossbones Out of Stock
Thu Apr 23 2020 - 1:18 AM EST Amazon - Crossbones In Stock for $19.99
Sat Apr 18 2020 - 6:31 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones Out of Stock
Sat Apr 18 2020 - 2:14 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones Preorder for $19.99
Fri Apr 17 2020 - 4:50 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones Out of Stock
Fri Apr 17 2020 - 12:34 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones Preorder for $19.99
Wed Apr 15 2020 - 10:01 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones Out of Stock
Wed Apr 15 2020 - 1:29 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones Preorder for $19.99
Wed Apr 15 2020 - 4:55 AM EST Amazon - Crossbones Out of Stock
Tue Apr 14 2020 - 8:21 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones Preorder for $19.99
Mon Apr 13 2020 - 6:39 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones Out of Stock
Mon Apr 13 2020 - 2:23 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones In Stock for $19.99
Mon Mar 16 2020 - 7:51 PM EST Amazon - Crossbones Out of Stock