Crimson Dynamo

Marvel Legends BAF Series Crimson Dynamo

To the right is the Marvel Legends BAF Series Crimson Dynamo tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Marvel Legends BAF Series Crimson Dynamo item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Red Guardian Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 6:08 PM EST Amazon - Red Guardian In Stock for $21.49
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 1:51 PM EST Amazon - Red Guardian Out of Stock
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 12:57 AM EST Amazon - Red Guardian In Stock for $21.49
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 8:40 PM EST Amazon - Red Guardian Out of Stock
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 9:55 PM EST Amazon - Red Guardian In Stock for $21.99
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 5:38 PM EST Amazon - Red Guardian Out of Stock
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 7:17 AM EST Amazon - Red Guardian In Stock for $18.99
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 2:59 AM EST Amazon - Red Guardian Out of Stock
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 3:27 AM EST Amazon - Red Guardian In Stock for $18.99
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 11:10 PM EST Amazon - Red Guardian Out of Stock
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 6:50 PM EST Amazon - Red Guardian In Stock for $18.99
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 2:31 PM EST Amazon - Red Guardian Out of Stock
Fri Oct 02 2020 - 1:11 PM EST Amazon - Red Guardian In Stock for $18.99
Fri Oct 02 2020 - 8:52 AM EST Amazon - Red Guardian Out of Stock
Thu Oct 01 2020 - 6:15 AM EST Amazon - Red Guardian In Stock for $18.99
Thu Oct 01 2020 - 1:30 AM EST Amazon - Red Guardian Out of Stock
Tue Sep 29 2020 - 5:38 AM EST Amazon - Red Guardian In Stock for $18.99
Tue Sep 29 2020 - 1:17 AM EST Amazon - Red Guardian Out of Stock
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 9:38 AM EST Amazon - Red Guardian In Stock for $19.99
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 5:18 AM EST Amazon - Red Guardian Out of Stock
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 12:33 AM EST Amazon - Red Guardian In Stock for $19.99
Thu Sep 24 2020 - 8:12 PM EST Amazon - Red Guardian Out of Stock
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 7:46 AM EST Amazon - Red Guardian In Stock for $19.99
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 3:28 AM EST Amazon - Red Guardian Out of Stock
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 11:11 PM EST Amazon - Red Guardian In Stock for $19.99
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 6:51 PM EST Amazon - Red Guardian Out of Stock
Mon May 25 2020 - 5:53 AM EST Amazon - Red Guardian In Stock for $19.99
Sun May 24 2020 - 4:42 PM EST Amazon - Red Guardian Out of Stock
Sun May 24 2020 - 12:25 PM EST Amazon - Red Guardian In Stock for $19.99
Fri May 22 2020 - 8:12 AM EST Amazon - Red Guardian Out of Stock
Thu May 21 2020 - 11:17 PM EST Amazon - Red Guardian Preorder for $19.99
Wed May 20 2020 - 4:13 PM EST Amazon - Red Guardian Out of Stock
Wed May 20 2020 - 11:40 AM EST Amazon - Red Guardian Preorder for $19.99
Tue May 19 2020 - 9:24 AM EST Amazon - Red Guardian Out of Stock
Tue May 19 2020 - 5:07 AM EST Amazon - Red Guardian Preorder for $19.99
Sun May 17 2020 - 1:09 AM EST Amazon - Red Guardian Out of Stock
Sat May 16 2020 - 4:34 PM EST Amazon - Red Guardian Preorder for $19.99
Wed May 13 2020 - 1:26 AM EST Amazon - Red Guardian Out of Stock
Tue May 12 2020 - 4:51 PM EST Amazon - Red Guardian Preorder for $19.99
Sun May 10 2020 - 4:40 AM EST Amazon - Red Guardian Out of Stock
Sat May 09 2020 - 8:06 PM EST Amazon - Red Guardian Preorder for $19.99
Sat May 09 2020 - 11:32 AM EST Amazon - Red Guardian In Stock for $19.99
Sat May 09 2020 - 2:57 AM EST Amazon - Red Guardian Out of Stock
Fri May 08 2020 - 10:41 PM EST Amazon - Red Guardian Preorder for $19.99
Fri May 08 2020 - 5:31 AM EST Amazon - Red Guardian Out of Stock
Fri May 08 2020 - 1:14 AM EST Amazon - Red Guardian Preorder for $19.99
Mon May 04 2020 - 2:49 AM EST Amazon - Red Guardian Out of Stock
Sun May 03 2020 - 1:59 PM EST Amazon - Red Guardian Preorder for $19.99
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 5:11 AM EST Amazon - Red Guardian In Stock for $19.99
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 12:54 AM EST Amazon - Red Guardian Preorder for $19.99
Mon Apr 27 2020 - 8:36 PM EST Amazon - Red Guardian Out of Stock
Mon Apr 27 2020 - 4:19 PM EST Amazon - Red Guardian Preorder for $19.99
Sun Apr 26 2020 - 11:10 PM EST Amazon - Red Guardian Out of Stock
Sun Apr 26 2020 - 6:54 PM EST Amazon - Red Guardian Preorder for $19.99
Sun Apr 26 2020 - 1:44 AM EST Amazon - Red Guardian Out of Stock
Sat Apr 25 2020 - 8:34 AM EST Amazon - Red Guardian Preorder for $19.99
Sat Apr 25 2020 - 4:16 AM EST Amazon - Red Guardian Out of Stock
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 7:44 PM EST Amazon - Red Guardian Preorder for $19.99
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 11:10 AM EST Amazon - Red Guardian In Stock for $19.99
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 6:52 AM EST Amazon - Red Guardian Preorder for $19.99
Mon Apr 20 2020 - 12:55 PM EST Amazon - Red Guardian In Stock for $19.99
Mon Mar 16 2020 - 7:06 PM EST Amazon - Red Guardian Out of Stock