Super Skrull

Marvel Legends BAF Series Super Skrull

To the right is the Marvel Legends BAF Series Super Skrull tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Marvel Legends BAF Series Super Skrull item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Marvel's Thing Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Dec 21 2020 - 3:36 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Thing Out of Stock
Mon Dec 21 2020 - 3:33 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Thing Preorder for $19.99
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 3:03 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Thing Out of Stock
Mon Dec 14 2020 - 9:02 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Thing Preorder for $19.99
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 8:40 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Thing Out of Stock
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 8:35 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Thing Preorder for $19.99
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 2:25 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Thing Out of Stock
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 2:22 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Thing Preorder for $19.99
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 1:45 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Thing Out of Stock
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 1:43 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Thing Preorder for $19.99
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 4:20 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Thing Out of Stock
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 10:15 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Thing Preorder for $19.99
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 2:39 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Thing Out of Stock
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 8:26 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Thing Preorder for $19.99
Fri Sep 04 2020 - 11:52 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Thing Out of Stock
Fri Sep 04 2020 - 5:49 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Thing Preorder for $19.99
Wed Sep 02 2020 - 10:46 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Thing Out of Stock
Wed Sep 02 2020 - 4:38 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Thing Preorder for $19.99
Tue Sep 01 2020 - 9:56 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Thing Out of Stock
Tue Sep 01 2020 - 9:51 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Thing Preorder for $19.99
Wed Mar 18 2020 - 10:39 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Thing In Stock for $18.60
Wed Mar 18 2020 - 8:37 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Thing Out of Stock
Thu Jan 30 2020 - 11:24 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Thing In Stock for $19.87
Sun Jan 05 2020 - 6:15 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Thing Preorder for $19.99
Sun Jan 05 2020 - 4:13 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Thing Out of Stock