Resident Evil 3 Remake

Resident Evil 3 Remake

To the right is the Resident Evil 3 Remake tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Resident Evil 3 Remake item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

GameStop - Standard Edition - One Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sun Nov 14 2021 - 2:48 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $19.99
Sat Nov 13 2021 - 8:45 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Thu Oct 28 2021 - 10:23 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $19.99
Thu Oct 28 2021 - 4:20 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Tue Oct 26 2021 - 9:58 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $19.99
Tue Oct 26 2021 - 3:56 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Mon Oct 25 2021 - 9:48 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $19.99
Mon Oct 25 2021 - 3:44 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Sat Oct 23 2021 - 9:29 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $23.00
Sat Oct 23 2021 - 3:25 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Sat Oct 23 2021 - 9:22 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $23.00
Sat Oct 23 2021 - 3:17 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Fri Oct 22 2021 - 3:10 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $23.00
Fri Oct 22 2021 - 3:01 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Thu Sep 02 2021 - 10:15 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $24.08
Thu Sep 02 2021 - 4:12 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Tue Aug 03 2021 - 3:42 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $23.30
Tue Jul 27 2021 - 2:00 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Thu Jul 22 2021 - 7:01 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $27.38
Wed Jul 21 2021 - 6:57 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Tue May 25 2021 - 7:01 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $29.99
Tue May 25 2021 - 12:58 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Wed May 05 2021 - 3:27 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $39.99
Mon May 03 2021 - 8:14 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Wed Mar 31 2021 - 1:16 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $39.99
Tue Mar 30 2021 - 7:13 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 2:25 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $39.99
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 2:15 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 8:13 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $39.99
Mon Feb 01 2021 - 7:59 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Mon Feb 01 2021 - 7:56 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $39.99
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 1:44 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Sat Jan 30 2021 - 7:42 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $39.99
Sat Jan 30 2021 - 1:34 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 7:28 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $39.99
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 1:26 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 1:21 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $39.99
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 1:11 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 7:09 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $39.99
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 1:07 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 7:05 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $39.99
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 7:01 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 12:58 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $39.99
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 6:55 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 12:52 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $39.99
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 6:49 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 12:46 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $39.99
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 6:43 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 12:41 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $39.99
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 6:38 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 12:36 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $39.99
Sat Jan 23 2021 - 6:29 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Sat Jan 23 2021 - 12:27 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $39.99
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 6:25 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 12:22 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $39.99
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 12:18 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 6:14 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $39.99
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 5:59 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 11:57 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $39.99
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 11:53 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 11:49 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $39.99
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 5:45 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 5:40 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $39.99
Sun Jan 17 2021 - 11:38 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Sun Jan 17 2021 - 11:34 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $39.99
Fri Jan 15 2021 - 5:15 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Fri Jan 15 2021 - 5:12 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $39.99
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 5:04 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 5:01 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $39.99
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 10:49 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 4:47 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $39.99
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 4:41 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 4:35 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $39.99
Sun Jan 10 2021 - 4:31 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Sun Jan 10 2021 - 4:26 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $39.99
Sat Jan 09 2021 - 10:23 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Sat Jan 09 2021 - 4:22 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $39.99
Sat Jan 09 2021 - 10:19 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Sat Jan 09 2021 - 4:17 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $39.99
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 4:05 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 3:56 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $39.99
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 3:51 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 9:50 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $39.99
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 9:46 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 3:43 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $39.99
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 3:39 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 3:34 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $39.99
Fri Jan 01 2021 - 9:11 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Fri Jan 01 2021 - 9:07 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $39.99
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 9:03 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 2:58 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $39.99
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 8:56 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 2:55 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $39.99
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 8:20 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 3:42 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $59.99
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 9:22 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 3:35 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $59.99
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 11:30 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Tue Aug 11 2020 - 5:01 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $59.99
Tue Aug 11 2020 - 2:59 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Fri Jul 17 2020 - 7:20 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $59.99
Fri Jul 17 2020 - 5:19 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 12:10 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $59.99
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 3:14 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Tue Apr 14 2020 - 4:43 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $59.99
Tue Apr 14 2020 - 2:40 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Fri Apr 03 2020 - 12:59 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $59.99
Mon Mar 30 2020 - 7:03 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Preorder for $59.99
Mon Mar 30 2020 - 5:01 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Mon Feb 03 2020 - 11:42 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Preorder for $59.99
Wed Jan 22 2020 - 4:30 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock