Resident Evil 3 Remake

Resident Evil 3 Remake

To the right is the Resident Evil 3 Remake tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Resident Evil 3 Remake item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Standard Edition - One Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sun Oct 24 2021 - 7:58 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $23.00
Sun Oct 24 2021 - 1:57 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Mon Dec 21 2020 - 1:21 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $39.99
Sun Dec 20 2020 - 7:20 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Preorder for $39.99
Sun Dec 20 2020 - 7:17 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $39.99
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 6:56 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Preorder for $22.99
Sun Dec 06 2020 - 6:10 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Sat Dec 05 2020 - 6:06 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Preorder for $39.99
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 6:01 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 5:55 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Preorder for $39.99
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 11:19 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 5:17 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Preorder for $19.99
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 10:47 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Wed Nov 18 2020 - 10:45 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Preorder for $39.82
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 10:41 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 4:40 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Preorder for $39.82
Sun Nov 15 2020 - 10:33 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Sun Nov 15 2020 - 4:32 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Preorder for $38.90
Sun Nov 15 2020 - 10:31 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $39.82
Sun Nov 15 2020 - 4:30 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Preorder for $39.82
Sat Nov 14 2020 - 10:29 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Sat Nov 14 2020 - 4:27 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Preorder for $39.82
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 6:04 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $42.99
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 12:02 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 11:38 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $34.99
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 5:28 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 8:49 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $42.99
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 2:44 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 2:31 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $39.99
Sun Oct 04 2020 - 3:32 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Thu Oct 01 2020 - 8:21 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $42.99
Thu Oct 01 2020 - 12:47 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 3:06 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $42.99
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 1:04 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Tue Sep 29 2020 - 12:29 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $42.99
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 10:24 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 12:07 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $42.99
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 10:04 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 8:02 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $42.99
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 6:00 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Sun Sep 27 2020 - 3:37 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $42.99
Sun Sep 27 2020 - 1:33 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Sat Sep 26 2020 - 2:53 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $42.99
Sat Sep 26 2020 - 10:46 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Sat Sep 26 2020 - 8:41 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $42.99
Sat Sep 26 2020 - 6:38 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 6:25 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $42.99
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 4:22 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 5:25 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $42.99
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 3:21 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 4:31 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $42.99
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 2:29 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 8:48 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $39.99
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 6:46 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 4:24 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $42.99
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 2:21 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Thu Sep 17 2020 - 5:37 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $42.99
Thu Sep 17 2020 - 3:34 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 12:05 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $42.99
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 10:03 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 9:08 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $42.99
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 7:07 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Sun Sep 13 2020 - 10:45 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $42.99
Sun Sep 13 2020 - 8:43 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Mon May 04 2020 - 10:56 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $53.94
Mon Apr 27 2020 - 4:26 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Preorder for $49.94
Mon Apr 27 2020 - 2:25 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $49.94
Mon Apr 27 2020 - 2:15 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Sun Apr 26 2020 - 6:10 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Preorder for $49.94
Sat Apr 25 2020 - 7:58 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Sat Apr 25 2020 - 5:57 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Preorder for $49.94
Sat Apr 25 2020 - 3:56 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Sat Apr 25 2020 - 9:53 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Preorder for $49.94
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 7:45 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Thu Apr 23 2020 - 7:24 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Preorder for $59.99
Wed Apr 22 2020 - 3:02 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $49.94
Wed Apr 22 2020 - 1:01 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Tue Apr 21 2020 - 10:47 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Preorder for $49.94
Tue Apr 21 2020 - 8:46 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $59.99
Tue Apr 21 2020 - 4:43 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Preorder for $59.99
Tue Apr 14 2020 - 12:59 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One In Stock for $59.99
Thu Apr 02 2020 - 12:05 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Thu Apr 02 2020 - 3:55 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Preorder for $59.99
Wed Apr 01 2020 - 7:45 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Wed Apr 01 2020 - 5:44 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Preorder for $59.99
Wed Apr 01 2020 - 9:34 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Wed Apr 01 2020 - 7:32 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Preorder for $59.99
Tue Mar 31 2020 - 11:22 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Tue Mar 31 2020 - 5:14 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Preorder for $59.99
Tue Mar 31 2020 - 1:05 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Wed Mar 25 2020 - 5:52 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Preorder for $49.94
Wed Mar 25 2020 - 3:34 AM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Tue Mar 24 2020 - 3:20 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Preorder for $49.94
Mon Mar 23 2020 - 8:54 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock
Mon Mar 23 2020 - 2:48 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Preorder for $49.94
Thu Feb 20 2020 - 6:31 PM EST Amazon - Standard Edition - One Out of Stock