DC Multiverse Figures

DC Multiverse General

To the right is the DC Multiverse Figures tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a DC Multiverse Figure you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Jun 09 2021 - 5:36 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Wed Jun 09 2021 - 9:32 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $22.97
Fri May 21 2021 - 6:45 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Thu May 20 2021 - 2:40 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $22.97
Sun Apr 11 2021 - 5:09 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Sun Apr 11 2021 - 1:04 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $18.38
Wed Apr 07 2021 - 4:33 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Wed Apr 07 2021 - 8:25 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $22.97
Wed Apr 07 2021 - 12:22 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Sun Apr 04 2021 - 7:57 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Wed Mar 31 2021 - 11:31 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Tue Mar 30 2021 - 3:22 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Mon Mar 22 2021 - 2:01 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Sun Mar 21 2021 - 5:50 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Mon Mar 15 2021 - 8:57 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Sun Mar 14 2021 - 4:41 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Thu Mar 11 2021 - 4:14 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Sun Mar 07 2021 - 3:40 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Mon Mar 01 2021 - 6:51 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Sun Feb 28 2021 - 2:38 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Mon Feb 22 2021 - 9:52 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Sun Feb 21 2021 - 1:44 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Mon Feb 15 2021 - 9:08 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Sun Feb 14 2021 - 1:00 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $21.59
Mon Feb 08 2021 - 4:22 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 8:12 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 12:10 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Sat Feb 06 2021 - 8:06 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Mon Feb 01 2021 - 7:24 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 11:21 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 10:33 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 2:31 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 5:59 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 9:56 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 1:38 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 5:35 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 5:28 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 9:26 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 5:21 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 9:18 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 1:15 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 9:09 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Sun Jan 17 2021 - 9:02 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Sun Jan 17 2021 - 12:59 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Sun Jan 10 2021 - 8:15 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Sun Jan 10 2021 - 12:12 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $21.59
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 7:25 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 3:21 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 10:33 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Sun Dec 27 2020 - 2:20 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 5:54 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Sun Dec 20 2020 - 1:26 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $21.59
Fri Dec 18 2020 - 1:11 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 4:59 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $21.59
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 12:46 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Sat Dec 12 2020 - 12:21 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 4:08 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Sun Dec 06 2020 - 7:29 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 10:46 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Wed Oct 28 2020 - 8:37 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Wed Oct 28 2020 - 12:32 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Sun Oct 25 2020 - 7:25 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 12:59 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 3:37 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 5:39 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 7:22 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 12:23 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 9:57 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 8:30 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 7:21 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 11:09 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Sun Sep 20 2020 - 9:19 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 12:16 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Wed Sep 09 2020 - 5:54 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Wed Sep 09 2020 - 9:31 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Fri Aug 28 2020 - 11:50 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Tue Aug 25 2020 - 2:00 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Sun Jul 26 2020 - 4:19 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Wed Jul 22 2020 - 5:17 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Sun Jul 12 2020 - 4:42 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Thu Jul 09 2020 - 11:22 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Tue Jul 07 2020 - 4:39 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Mon Jul 06 2020 - 1:16 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 3:18 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 4:08 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Fri Jun 12 2020 - 5:46 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Thu Jun 11 2020 - 5:02 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Mon Jun 08 2020 - 8:26 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Wed Jun 03 2020 - 12:21 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Tue Jun 02 2020 - 10:01 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Sat May 30 2020 - 11:15 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Sat May 30 2020 - 2:37 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Tue Apr 07 2020 - 11:50 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Tue Apr 07 2020 - 7:41 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Sun Apr 05 2020 - 12:27 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Sun Mar 22 2020 - 5:52 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Sun Mar 22 2020 - 1:48 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Sat Mar 21 2020 - 1:11 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Fri Mar 20 2020 - 7:05 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Fri Mar 20 2020 - 2:43 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Thu Mar 19 2020 - 4:33 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Thu Mar 19 2020 - 4:23 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Mon Mar 16 2020 - 5:15 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Mon Mar 16 2020 - 11:10 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Mon Mar 16 2020 - 9:07 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Sun Mar 15 2020 - 2:33 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Thu Mar 12 2020 - 5:26 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Wed Mar 11 2020 - 11:03 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Wed Mar 11 2020 - 2:54 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Tue Mar 10 2020 - 12:24 PM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Mon Mar 02 2020 - 10:27 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Sun Mar 01 2020 - 1:49 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99
Mon Feb 24 2020 - 9:23 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit Out of Stock
Thu Feb 20 2020 - 9:42 AM EST GameStop - Batman Hellbat Suit In Stock for $26.99