Paper Towels & Napkins

Paper Towels

Welcome to the Paper Towels & Napkins tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Paper Towel you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat Jun 18 2022 - 3:46 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $56.91
Fri Jun 17 2022 - 9:10 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Preorder for $56.91
Thu Apr 28 2022 - 7:58 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $56.91
Sun Apr 17 2022 - 1:22 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Preorder for $56.91
Fri Apr 15 2022 - 3:10 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $56.91
Thu Apr 14 2022 - 7:22 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Preorder for $56.91
Thu Apr 14 2022 - 12:46 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $56.91
Fri Apr 08 2022 - 11:34 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Preorder for $56.91
Thu Apr 07 2022 - 2:34 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Wed Apr 06 2022 - 1:22 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Preorder for $56.91
Sun Apr 03 2022 - 7:22 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Sat Apr 02 2022 - 11:34 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Preorder for $56.91
Sat Mar 05 2022 - 2:34 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Fri Mar 04 2022 - 7:58 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Preorder for $56.91
Mon Nov 15 2021 - 8:23 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Wed Nov 10 2021 - 8:23 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $56.91
Mon Nov 08 2021 - 10:11 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Preorder for $56.91
Sat Nov 06 2021 - 6:35 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $56.91
Tue Oct 19 2021 - 7:40 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Preorder for $56.91
Mon Sep 27 2021 - 12:11 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Mon Jul 12 2021 - 9:16 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Thu Jul 08 2021 - 10:09 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Preorder for $56.91
Thu Jul 08 2021 - 8:33 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $56.91
Thu Jul 08 2021 - 2:09 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Preorder for $56.91
Thu Jul 08 2021 - 10:57 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $56.91
Sun Jul 04 2021 - 2:09 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Preorder for $56.91
Wed Jun 30 2021 - 2:56 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Tue Jun 29 2021 - 5:20 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Preorder for $56.91
Mon Jun 28 2021 - 5:19 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Sun Jun 27 2021 - 10:07 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Preorder for $56.91
Sun Jun 27 2021 - 8:31 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $56.91
Fri Jun 25 2021 - 2:07 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Fri Jun 25 2021 - 12:31 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Preorder for $56.91
Fri Jun 25 2021 - 4:31 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $56.91
Thu Jun 24 2021 - 11:43 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Preorder for $56.91
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 12:16 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $59.99
Wed Nov 18 2020 - 2:02 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Preorder for $58.99
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 7:18 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $56.91
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 4:04 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 7:09 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $56.91
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 2:16 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Preorder for $56.91
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 9:22 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 10:10 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $65.67
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 8:32 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Sat Oct 10 2020 - 7:52 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $56.91
Sat Oct 10 2020 - 6:13 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 7:17 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $56.91
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 5:39 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 6:15 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $56.91
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 4:32 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 10:06 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $56.91
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 8:28 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Thu Oct 01 2020 - 2:47 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $56.91
Thu Oct 01 2020 - 1:07 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 8:14 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $56.91
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 6:35 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 8:14 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $56.91
Tue Aug 18 2020 - 11:59 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Tue Aug 18 2020 - 10:22 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $69.12
Fri Aug 07 2020 - 1:30 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Fri Aug 07 2020 - 11:53 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $69.12
Fri Jul 31 2020 - 6:13 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Fri Jul 31 2020 - 2:58 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $58.99
Sun Jul 19 2020 - 3:54 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Sun Jul 19 2020 - 7:40 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $65.67
Sun Jul 19 2020 - 6:03 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Preorder for $64.69
Sun Jul 19 2020 - 4:23 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Fri Jul 17 2020 - 10:06 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Preorder for $65.67
Wed Jul 15 2020 - 4:37 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $65.67
Mon Jul 06 2020 - 10:50 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Mon Jul 06 2020 - 9:12 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $58.99
Sun Jul 05 2020 - 11:18 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Sun Jul 05 2020 - 9:41 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $58.99
Sun Jul 05 2020 - 8:04 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Tue Jun 30 2020 - 4:32 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $65.67
Sat Jun 13 2020 - 12:41 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Sat Jun 13 2020 - 12:05 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $58.99
Tue Jun 09 2020 - 7:15 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Tue Jun 09 2020 - 6:02 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $58.99
Tue Jun 09 2020 - 4:12 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Tue Jun 09 2020 - 2:58 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $58.99
Sun Jun 07 2020 - 8:42 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Sun Jun 07 2020 - 3:11 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $58.99
Sat Jun 06 2020 - 9:19 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Sat Jun 06 2020 - 8:41 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $58.99
Fri Jun 05 2020 - 9:34 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Fri Jun 05 2020 - 8:58 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $58.99
Thu Jun 04 2020 - 3:12 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Thu Jun 04 2020 - 2:34 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $58.99
Thu Jun 04 2020 - 1:56 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Thu Jun 04 2020 - 1:19 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $58.99
Sat May 30 2020 - 12:17 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Fri May 29 2020 - 11:41 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $56.91
Wed May 27 2020 - 8:17 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Wed May 27 2020 - 8:01 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $56.91
Tue May 26 2020 - 6:38 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Tue May 26 2020 - 6:22 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $56.91
Mon May 25 2020 - 5:12 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Mon May 25 2020 - 4:56 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $58.99
Mon May 25 2020 - 3:36 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Mon May 25 2020 - 3:20 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $58.99
Thu May 21 2020 - 6:57 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Thu May 21 2020 - 1:53 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $58.99
Thu May 21 2020 - 11:27 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Thu May 21 2020 - 10:55 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $58.99
Sun May 17 2020 - 12:43 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Sun May 17 2020 - 12:27 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $56.91
Sat May 16 2020 - 5:13 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Sat May 16 2020 - 4:57 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $56.91
Fri May 15 2020 - 1:19 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Fri May 15 2020 - 1:03 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $56.91
Fri May 15 2020 - 12:47 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Fri May 15 2020 - 11:11 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $56.91
Thu May 14 2020 - 7:09 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Thu May 14 2020 - 6:53 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $56.91
Thu May 14 2020 - 8:43 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Thu May 14 2020 - 8:27 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $56.91
Wed May 13 2020 - 6:03 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Wed May 13 2020 - 5:31 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $56.91
Wed May 13 2020 - 3:01 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Wed May 13 2020 - 2:13 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $56.91
Tue May 12 2020 - 8:36 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Tue May 12 2020 - 8:20 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $56.91
Tue May 12 2020 - 1:07 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Tue May 12 2020 - 12:51 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $56.91
Mon May 11 2020 - 4:49 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Mon May 11 2020 - 4:33 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $56.91
Sun May 10 2020 - 3:11 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Sun May 10 2020 - 2:55 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $56.91
Sat May 09 2020 - 10:23 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Sat May 09 2020 - 10:07 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $56.91
Sat May 09 2020 - 10:55 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Sat May 09 2020 - 10:39 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $56.91
Sat May 09 2020 - 12:46 AM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Fri May 08 2020 - 9:50 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $56.91
Fri May 08 2020 - 7:10 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock
Fri May 08 2020 - 6:38 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 In Stock for $56.91
Fri May 08 2020 - 3:01 PM EST Amazon - Seventh Generation 2-ply Rolls/24 Out of Stock