Tissues

Tissues

To the right is the Tissues tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Tissues item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Puffs Plus Lotion Facial Tissues 124/6 Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Nov 03 2021 - 6:39 AM EST Amazon - Puffs Plus Lotion Facial Tissues 124/6 Out of Stock
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 11:57 AM EST Amazon - Puffs Plus Lotion Facial Tissues 124/6 In Stock for $8.88
Wed Oct 06 2021 - 5:27 AM EST Amazon - Puffs Plus Lotion Facial Tissues 124/6 Out of Stock
Tue Oct 05 2021 - 11:13 PM EST Amazon - Puffs Plus Lotion Facial Tissues 124/6 In Stock for $8.88
Mon Aug 09 2021 - 1:10 AM EST Amazon - Puffs Plus Lotion Facial Tissues 124/6 Out of Stock
Sun Aug 08 2021 - 12:42 PM EST Amazon - Puffs Plus Lotion Facial Tissues 124/6 In Stock for $10.59
Wed Aug 04 2021 - 2:44 AM EST Amazon - Puffs Plus Lotion Facial Tissues 124/6 Out of Stock
Tue Aug 03 2021 - 8:30 PM EST Amazon - Puffs Plus Lotion Facial Tissues 124/6 In Stock for $8.88
Tue May 04 2021 - 2:39 PM EST Amazon - Puffs Plus Lotion Facial Tissues 124/6 Out of Stock
Tue May 04 2021 - 2:10 AM EST Amazon - Puffs Plus Lotion Facial Tissues 124/6 Preorder for $8.88
Fri Mar 20 2020 - 4:07 PM EST Amazon - Puffs Plus Lotion Facial Tissues 124/6 Out of Stock