Oximeters

Oximeters

To the right is the Oximeters tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Oximeter you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 4:53 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Out of Stock
Thu Oct 21 2021 - 7:20 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink In Stock for $19.99
Sun Oct 17 2021 - 10:56 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Preorder for $19.99
Tue Oct 12 2021 - 6:59 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Out of Stock
Mon Oct 11 2021 - 9:29 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Preorder for $18.43
Fri Oct 08 2021 - 2:29 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Out of Stock
Thu Oct 07 2021 - 6:23 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Preorder for $18.43
Mon Sep 27 2021 - 3:46 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink In Stock for $19.95
Thu Sep 16 2021 - 9:44 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Preorder for $19.95
Wed Sep 15 2021 - 3:35 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Out of Stock
Mon Sep 13 2021 - 6:05 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Preorder for $19.95
Mon Sep 13 2021 - 4:41 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink In Stock for $19.95
Sun Sep 12 2021 - 1:53 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Preorder for $19.95
Sat Sep 11 2021 - 10:32 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Out of Stock
Thu Sep 09 2021 - 12:11 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Preorder for $19.95
Wed Sep 01 2021 - 7:55 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Out of Stock
Wed Sep 01 2021 - 1:13 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Preorder for $17.97
Sun Aug 29 2021 - 2:52 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Out of Stock
Sat Aug 28 2021 - 11:31 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Preorder for $17.97
Sat May 01 2021 - 3:45 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink In Stock for $21.53
Thu Apr 29 2021 - 4:43 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Preorder for $18.26
Thu Apr 22 2021 - 8:08 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Out of Stock
Thu Apr 15 2021 - 12:14 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink In Stock for $19.99
Wed Apr 14 2021 - 2:09 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Preorder for $19.99
Tue Apr 13 2021 - 11:17 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Out of Stock
Fri Apr 09 2021 - 3:39 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink In Stock for $21.53
Wed Apr 07 2021 - 2:37 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Preorder for $21.53
Tue Mar 30 2021 - 11:38 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Out of Stock
Tue Mar 30 2021 - 6:51 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Preorder for $17.99
Sat Mar 20 2021 - 1:06 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Out of Stock
Mon Mar 01 2021 - 6:06 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink In Stock for $21.71
Sun Feb 28 2021 - 10:00 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Preorder for $21.80
Sat Feb 27 2021 - 5:48 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink In Stock for $21.80
Fri Feb 26 2021 - 9:42 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Preorder for $26.56
Thu Feb 25 2021 - 4:57 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Out of Stock
Wed Feb 24 2021 - 8:51 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Preorder for $21.82
Sun Feb 21 2021 - 5:45 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink In Stock for $21.82
Fri Feb 19 2021 - 6:51 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Preorder for $26.49
Thu Feb 18 2021 - 5:27 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink In Stock for $21.91
Tue Feb 16 2021 - 6:33 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Preorder for $26.47
Mon Feb 15 2021 - 3:45 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Out of Stock
Sun Feb 14 2021 - 2:54 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink In Stock for $22.53
Thu Feb 11 2021 - 9:18 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Preorder for $26.59
Thu Feb 11 2021 - 5:57 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Out of Stock
Thu Feb 11 2021 - 11:15 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Preorder for $26.59
Sat Jan 30 2021 - 12:53 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink In Stock for $23.39
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 1:25 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Preorder for $26.69
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 6:42 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink In Stock for $23.07
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 10:34 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Preorder for $27.10
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 12:30 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink In Stock for $23.04
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 2:27 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Preorder for $27.10
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 11:06 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink In Stock for $23.06
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 4:57 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Preorder for $27.10
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 8:48 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Out of Stock
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 12:41 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Preorder for $27.81
Sat Jan 23 2021 - 2:38 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Out of Stock
Sat Jan 23 2021 - 7:56 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Preorder for $27.81
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 1:44 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Out of Stock
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 10:22 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Preorder for $23.15
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 7:01 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Out of Stock
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 12:17 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Preorder for $23.15
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 2:46 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Out of Stock
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 4:42 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Preorder for $27.23
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 10:32 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Out of Stock
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 3:50 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Preorder for $27.23
Sun Jan 17 2021 - 5:44 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Out of Stock
Sun Jan 17 2021 - 12:58 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Preorder for $27.23
Sat Jan 16 2021 - 9:37 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Out of Stock
Sat Jan 16 2021 - 11:33 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Preorder for $19.99
Fri Jan 15 2021 - 5:23 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Out of Stock
Fri Jan 15 2021 - 2:02 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Preorder for $19.99
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 12:38 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Out of Stock
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 7:52 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Preorder for $19.99
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 8:23 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink In Stock for $26.23
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 10:51 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Preorder for $26.23
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 4:09 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink In Stock for $26.23
Sun Jan 10 2021 - 9:26 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Preorder for $26.12
Fri Oct 16 2020 - 10:52 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink In Stock for $19.99
Fri Oct 16 2020 - 7:29 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Out of Stock
Mon Oct 12 2020 - 8:31 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink In Stock for $19.99
Mon Oct 12 2020 - 5:06 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Out of Stock
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 12:22 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink In Stock for $19.99
Sat Oct 10 2020 - 8:59 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Out of Stock
Sat Oct 10 2020 - 10:46 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink In Stock for $19.99
Sat Oct 10 2020 - 7:23 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Out of Stock
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 11:47 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink In Stock for $19.99
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 8:26 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Out of Stock
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 11:50 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink In Stock for $24.95
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 8:28 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Out of Stock
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 9:08 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink In Stock for $24.96
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 5:44 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Out of Stock
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 6:06 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink In Stock for $24.96
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 2:44 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Out of Stock
Fri Aug 21 2020 - 3:35 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink In Stock for $29.95
Mon Aug 17 2020 - 7:46 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Preorder for $29.95
Tue Jul 21 2020 - 1:58 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Out of Stock
Tue Jul 21 2020 - 1:26 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink In Stock for $26.28
Sun Jul 19 2020 - 8:08 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Out of Stock
Sun Jul 19 2020 - 6:32 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink In Stock for $26.28
Wed Jun 03 2020 - 6:48 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Out of Stock
Wed Jun 03 2020 - 4:40 AM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Preorder for $31.29
Wed Apr 29 2020 - 3:03 PM EST Amazon - Zacurate Pro Series 500DL - Pink Out of Stock