Freezers

Freezers & Chest Freezers

To the right is the Freezers & Chest Freezers tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Freezers & Chest Freezer you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu May 13 2021 - 5:31 AM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV In Stock for $939.00
Thu May 13 2021 - 3:58 AM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV Out of Stock
Mon May 10 2021 - 2:16 PM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV In Stock for $939.00
Mon May 10 2021 - 12:44 PM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV Out of Stock
Tue Apr 27 2021 - 8:48 AM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV In Stock for $939.00
Mon Apr 19 2021 - 7:25 PM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV Preorder for $939.00
Mon Apr 19 2021 - 5:52 PM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV Out of Stock
Wed Apr 14 2021 - 6:38 AM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV Preorder for $939.00
Thu Apr 01 2021 - 6:46 AM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV In Stock for $939.00
Thu Mar 18 2021 - 1:23 AM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV Preorder for $939.00
Wed Mar 17 2021 - 11:49 PM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV Out of Stock
Fri Feb 26 2021 - 12:17 AM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV Preorder for $939.00
Tue Feb 23 2021 - 1:53 PM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV In Stock for $939.00
Mon Feb 08 2021 - 6:12 PM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV Preorder for $939.00
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 4:45 AM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV In Stock for $939.00
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 3:13 AM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV Out of Stock
Mon Nov 23 2020 - 10:08 AM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV In Stock for $799.00
Mon Nov 23 2020 - 7:02 AM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV Preorder for $799.00
Sun Nov 01 2020 - 2:06 AM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV In Stock for $799.00
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 11:50 PM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV Out of Stock
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 10:17 PM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV In Stock for $799.00
Wed Oct 28 2020 - 7:09 PM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV Out of Stock
Wed Oct 28 2020 - 5:37 PM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV Preorder for $799.00
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 10:48 AM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV Out of Stock
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 9:15 AM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV In Stock for $799.00
Fri Oct 16 2020 - 9:41 PM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV Out of Stock
Fri Oct 16 2020 - 8:08 PM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV In Stock for $799.00
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 1:13 PM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV Out of Stock
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 11:40 AM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV In Stock for $799.00
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 2:35 AM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV Out of Stock
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 1:03 AM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV Preorder for $799.00
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 8:42 AM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV Out of Stock
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 7:08 AM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV In Stock for $799.00
Sun Oct 04 2020 - 8:29 AM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV Out of Stock
Sun Oct 04 2020 - 5:18 AM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV In Stock for $799.00
Tue Sep 29 2020 - 7:44 AM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV Out of Stock
Tue Sep 29 2020 - 6:12 AM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV In Stock for $799.00
Mon Aug 31 2020 - 11:29 AM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV Out of Stock
Mon Aug 31 2020 - 10:57 AM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV In Stock for $793.00
Sun Aug 30 2020 - 12:33 PM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV Out of Stock
Sun Aug 30 2020 - 12:01 PM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV In Stock for $793.00
Sun Aug 30 2020 - 7:44 AM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV Out of Stock
Sun Aug 30 2020 - 7:11 AM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV In Stock for $793.00
Sat Aug 29 2020 - 3:09 PM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV Out of Stock
Sat Aug 29 2020 - 2:38 PM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV In Stock for $793.00
Fri Jul 24 2020 - 5:41 PM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV Out of Stock
Wed Jul 08 2020 - 7:35 AM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV Preorder for $799.00
Wed Jul 08 2020 - 5:58 AM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV Out of Stock
Thu May 21 2020 - 10:52 PM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV Preorder for $799.00
Thu May 21 2020 - 10:18 PM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV Out of Stock
Wed Apr 15 2020 - 2:55 PM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV Preorder for $949.00
Wed Apr 15 2020 - 2:49 PM EST AJ Madison - Upright: Frigidaire FFFU16F2VV Out of Stock